BURBERRY PERFUME COLLECTION|REVIEW- My Burberry black, Burberry Her, Burberry Brit, Burberry London.

BURBERRY PERFUME COLLECTION|REVIEW- My Burberry black, Burberry Her, Burberry Brit, Burberry London.

Hello Loves in this video i share with you my entire Burberry Fragrance collection. I hope you enjoy the video.

Fragrances mentioned
1. https://bit.ly/2Qi4q9M
2. https://bit.ly/3uWbwQt
3. https://bit.ly/3eJQ0IE
4. https://bit.ly/3y5vBWd
5. https://bit.ly/3eI10Xh
6. https://bit.ly/3bny9pb

#burberryher #burberrybrit #burberryperfumehaul #burberryblack

11 Comments

  1. Emily V on November 16, 2021 at 12:53 pm

    I own Burberry Brit for her EDP and absolutely love it. It’s in my top 3 for life. I also own Burberry her but I don’t like it as much

  2. Jancy Mol on November 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    Which is best

  3. Melaf Fahad on November 16, 2021 at 1:05 pm

    Which one lasts the longest and stay on for a long time. I want something that the smell won’t disappear after a while💙

  4. T Greene on November 16, 2021 at 1:09 pm

    I agree the Rhythm smelled masculine. I kept wondering if I bought the right one.

  5. Kemi's journey on November 16, 2021 at 1:10 pm

    Love the collection

  6. Cheryl Okereke on November 16, 2021 at 1:10 pm

    Beautiful hair

  7. Noëlle Victoria on November 16, 2021 at 1:14 pm

    Does brit and london smell kind of the same?

  8. makeuplover on November 16, 2021 at 1:15 pm

    If you like fragrances with almond there is Hypnotic Poison by Dior & Girl of Now by Elie Saab.

  9. Pamela Wolf on November 16, 2021 at 1:21 pm

    I love your thorough review, love your descriptive terms bc it helps me decide. Also love the mom life❣️

  10. idir 7981 on November 16, 2021 at 1:22 pm

    Brit rhythm is very unisex bcoz of the lavender note. I find it very powdery as well. My daughter loves to snuggle with me when i wear this i dunno why 🤣

  11. Soraya Hamlawi on November 16, 2021 at 1:42 pm

    Je viens d’acheter my burbury black je confirme qu’il sent bien le soir .le matin l’odeur ne tient pas du tout ..

Leave a Comment