BURBERRY PERFUME RANGE REVIEW | Soki London

BURBERRY PERFUME RANGE REVIEW | Soki London

Some of my other perfume review videos…
❤ Every Chanel Perfume: https://youtu.be/eLXBnYJsaN4
❤ Every Dior Perfume: https://youtu.be/Vvam5K5NOTM
❤ YSL Black Opium Range: https://youtu.be/ErPDipl9bzA
❤ Armani Si Range: https://youtu.be/Eq1Rgwp0PBE
❤ Flowerbomb Range: https://youtu.be/8ONSVFcPCeE
❤ My 10 Perfumes For Life: https://youtu.be/eomJ8-7FZ8U

Perfumes in this video…
Burberry Her: http://tidd.ly/95d9ce93
Burberry Body: http://tidd.ly/a2bdc0bc
Burberry Woman: http://tidd.ly/acd39b17
Burberry Weekend: http://tidd.ly/12fa6103
Burberry Touch: http://tidd.ly/b8dea42c
Burberry Baby Touch: http://tidd.ly/6476c2c8
Burberry Brit: http://tidd.ly/5a42ebd3
Burberry Brit Rhythm: http://tidd.ly/b95ed60d
Burberry Brit Rhythm Floral: http://tidd.ly/37ec193f
Burberry Brit Sheer: http://tidd.ly/4a9d1efc
Burberry London: http://tidd.ly/968e8b4d
Burberry Beat: http://tidd.ly/1353b03a

Fragrance Notes Videos:
Raspberry: https://youtu.be/ZOUqqMRdqPA
Caramel: https://youtu.be/x6wvZoGqPDI
Cherry: https://youtu.be/5wFN4awZtmY
Jasmine: https://youtu.be/Dp03o4C_-Og
Vanilla: https://youtu.be/jf9C7iUu86A
Floral: https://youtu.be/tU_wu5gpJwE
Citrus: https://youtu.be/s3v3_-MAXpE
Rose: https://youtu.be/Wz9Qbpvq-_s
Green: https://youtu.be/dxTjjgqAhtQ
Fresh: https://youtu.be/7YvS7Bis2v8
Sweet: https://youtu.be/IEL4-gN1kUM
Fruity: https://youtu.be/kxSbaZ6lhO8

❤ I have my own amazon shop with all my perfume recommendations and the latest bargains I’ve spotted on amazon for you: https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/sokilondon
❤ Say hi on Instagram: https://instagram.com/SokiLondon/
❤ My camera is the Olympus Pen: http://amzn.to/2tQh0Rq

Useful discount codes
❤ Airbnb: £25 off first trip https://bit.ly/2QIIDGi
❤ Quidco: £5 credit https://bit.ly/2Gfr5hg
❤ Uber: £3 off first trip with code ‘sophiek107lue’

Checkout my other videos on #SokiLondon #SokiLondonPerfumeReviews

Thanks so much for watching. I am forever grateful to each and every one of you for watching, liking and commenting 🙂 Soki London xx

NB : The links above are likely to be affiliate links, which means if I have inspired you to make a purchase and you choose to buy something through one of these links, I may receive a small commission on the sale, as a way of thanks! It makes no difference to you as a buyer at all but I may receive a small compensation 🙂

50 Comments

  1. Ashley Stotesbery on February 8, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    I love Burberry for women and Burberry birt sheer. I want to try the beat.



  2. Helene Anderson on February 8, 2022 at 10:04 pm

    I love Burberry Body and Burberry Touch, it smells so good.



  3. JCS Art on February 8, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    burberry Brit just got a new bottle and Im wondering if the scent is watered down of worth the buy.



  4. Sinentokozo Sibeko on February 8, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    First time viewer becos i wanted advice if i should buy the Weekend… loved it but wish u could have dressed up a bit just for aesthetics because of the nature of the job and delivery u doing🤔



  5. Ariadne Gomes on February 8, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    My all time favorite was burberry brit red, I was never able to find a perfume that I liked as much! Too bad it was limited edition



  6. chand16 on February 8, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    Would be good to know your favorite of these



  7. Sarah Munoz on February 8, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    I just received Burberry Sheer and I’m not getting any of those tropical tones!! It smells way too floral to me and I was really hoping for those fruity notes to be more prominent.



  8. Fatima Dina Touil Hamoud on February 8, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    Me gustaría ver todos tus vídeo en español , al menos subtitulado 😔



  9. Ana Caroline on February 8, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    Hi. Is there some similar fragrance like Body Burberry? It’s really difficult to me find it here



  10. Mortified Moose on February 8, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    New to your channel but…you are spot on with all reviews!! Thanks for sharing. As far as smelling of playdo….that’s how I feel about all of the TM angel line.



  11. natali c on February 8, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    How come you didn’t mention the My Burberry range here? They are recent and before Burberry Her and highly interesting too!



  12. Renee Joubert on February 8, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    My best is Burberry Her, Blush, Body and Sheer. 4 great perfumes right there !!



  13. The Fragrance Blog on February 8, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Bvlgari did a Mum and Baby fragrance. I can’t remember the name in French though. It was really nice!



  14. Ida Ayu Muid on February 8, 2022 at 10:23 pm

    Yes…i still wear B.Women to this day. It was love at first sniff 20yrs back. It is indeed truly classic, nothing complicated/complex about it….but the warm stone friits scent, the fragrant vanilla+cedar+musk combo are great for all season day/night. It leaves a good trail (vanilla+woody+musky) … really elegant scent. love it…cant live without it.



  15. Jessiaca Evans on February 8, 2022 at 10:23 pm

    I would love to know your entrance music for this video, thanks



  16. Maruquiv on February 8, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    I used Burberry Touch and received many compliments. Ages great with my body chemistry.im not crazy for perfumes.and like this .



  17. lavender on February 8, 2022 at 10:25 pm

    Which burberry is musky more ?



  18. Eileen Camacho on February 8, 2022 at 10:31 pm

    Out of my big extensive collection of perfume, and if I had to do it all again…. I would stay with all Burberry because there notes are beautiful and the staying power. Also my Chanel’s and THEIRY Mugler. I would have what I have today.



  19. Rebekah Wynne on February 8, 2022 at 10:31 pm

    Hi, do you know if the perfumes sold on allbeauty (uk website) are legit? Xx



  20. Xtinejoy on February 8, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Burberry Woman was a memorable fragrance for me and my mother. This did not smell vanilla on me, otherwise I’d hate it. I’m not knowledgeable about scents but this definitely smelt mature. This was what Mama would wear during graduations. I wore it on high school or college graduation. It was long wearing so a small bottle would last long.



  21. Emily V on February 8, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Took me ages to warm up to Burberry Her! It’s synthetic and a bit weird but also sweet and additive. I think it’s quite a cold smell as well, like berry sorbet. Can’t wait to try it in the summer, it doesn’t quite work in winter



  22. Mrs. Rosario on February 8, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Brutberry Brit Red by Burberry is a floral oriental fragrance family fragrance for women. Burberry Brut Red was launched in 2004. Top notes are Jasmines Ruisbarbo and mandarin. Heart notes are ginger, rose and patchouli. The base notes are benzoin and vanilla. The winner of the FiFi Award Fragance Of The Year Woman’s Nouveau Niche 2005. The best. The gentlemen like it very much when i passed them, the women asked me for the name. To me it smelled like a new doll just opened from the box. I loved that smell and I miss it. The best👍



  23. Rose Mary on February 8, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    I love Burberry Body, your right it’s quite unusual and feminine.



  24. Kimberly on February 8, 2022 at 10:34 pm

    Burberry London is one of my all time faves



  25. Лес Рук on February 8, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    О, Боги… Почему все английские белые женщины одинаковы, словно под копирку сделаны… И почему англичане-мужчины говорят по-человечески, а английские женщины мяукают вместо слов? Что за ужимки обезьяньи? Полный треш… Без обид. Автор- симпатичная , приятная внешне девушка, одна из миллионов клонов англичанок. Пожалуйста, не мяукайте, не кривляйтесь. Посмотрите на блог Garbanza: женщина по имени Алиса говорит так, что невозможно оторваться сутками от её блога . Ни мяукания, ни ужимок, ни пируэтов глазами.) Всего хорошего Вам , успехов в блоге. И не нужно сутулиться.



  26. Morgan Ophelia on February 8, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    Burberry body is the best in my opinion. It’s my fave 😍 in that collection



  27. Jodi Bertrand on February 8, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    Love Burberry Brit! It’s the almond and vanilla notes… ❤️



  28. Zahoor Farooqi on February 8, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    Nice Soki💞



  29. Suman Debnath on February 8, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    You look so beautiful as the best fragrance in the world….



  30. Raihana Aarez Rania channel Redhuan videos on February 8, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    I kinda dislike My Burberry Brit. Ended up giving it away to my niece 😅



  31. Maria Jimenez Frias on February 8, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    My favorites are London, Weekend, and Woman. Looking forward to try Body. Big hug from Mexico.



  32. Starshine subliminals on February 8, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    I own London Burberry, absolutely adore the tweed fabric wrapped bottle, so smart. Absolutely love and appreciate this scent as it’s so unique and different to other florals. I think of it as my honeysuckle, orange, jasmine gem. Honeysuckle is one of the most beautiful amazing smelling flowers completely intoxicating smell. I’m sure there are thousands of perfumes with honeysuckle in but I personally dont come across honeysuckle often so I truly appreciate this perfume. It’s a very clever beautiful mix of florals and its longevity and sillage is awesome. Wysteria is another flower I find smells absolutely gorgeous but I dont find often in perfumes.



  33. Renee Joubert on February 8, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    Burberry Her is probably the nicest perfume I have EVER smelled !!!! And I don’t say that lightly…. I own probably about 50 bottles of perfume….



  34. Maryam Gamal on February 8, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    Did they change burberry brit bottle?,, i think it looks different



  35. Marvic Seva on February 8, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Burberry weekend😍😍😍



  36. Alavi Sharar on February 8, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Which one is more long lasting do you think among the Burberry Brit rhythm floral and Burberry London. I’m thinking of blind buy any one of them. I was looking for a very fresh floral and attractive perfume. Any opinion or advice will be appreciated 😊



  37. Ana GB on February 8, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Hi Soki, I have been trying to find the burberry brit, i. I am from Mexico and I can’t find it here. Is it available in the UK?
    Thank you so much!!!
    I love your Channel!



  38. Bianca M. on February 8, 2022 at 10:45 pm

    Burberry Woman, my favourite from them all. It’s pure luxe, a heavy vanilla, it’s like Lancome Hypnose but twice as strong and more sofisticated, not dated at all.



  39. Catlady Lion on February 8, 2022 at 10:45 pm

    I bought Burberry body perfume a few days ago , and it smells so good I fell in love immediately. It lasts quite long too , I’m currently wearing the sweater that has had the perfume on 3 days ago and I can still smell it . My partner who doesn’t care or notice what fragrance I wear can’t stop sniffing me because it just smells so good .



  40. preety life on February 8, 2022 at 10:45 pm

    Which perfume is suitable for date night !!!!❤



  41. Renee Runyan on February 8, 2022 at 10:47 pm

    Because Burberry London was slightly changed( the sweet dry down ), has,anyone found a dupe?



  42. Paola Ch. D on February 8, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    It happens the same to me regarding Burberry Her, i really cannot stand the scent, i find it playdoh, cloying, artificial… I tried few times and had to wash it off every time… Not working with my skin



  43. Sarah Munoz on February 8, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    I’m positive you got Burberry Rythm and Brit Sheer mixed up because the bottles you showed are switched and the notes don’t make sense.



  44. Aleeza Iqbal on February 8, 2022 at 10:53 pm

    I love fruity floral light delicate scents which one from Burberry range should i buy?



  45. Sheesh Neeshh on February 8, 2022 at 10:55 pm

    I love that nail color on you, Sokii 😍



  46. j4lyphe1 on February 8, 2022 at 10:56 pm

    I LOVEEEE Burberry fragrances…My mum has been wearing Burberry Brit for years (it works very well even in tropical climate like Jamaica where I’m from) and I always steal it when I’m back home lololol I wear the original Burberry in the fall time here in Florida when it cools down because it is a sweet, comforting scent to me best suited for cooler weather. I’ve always been interested in Burberry the Beat and Burberry London as well…I might just get the Beat since the notes seem better for the heat now in Florida and then finally get Brit and London in the fall when it cools down.



  47. Jane Mark on February 8, 2022 at 10:57 pm

    Brit Rhythm is my favourite since 2016 when I tried it for the first tym. Can’t find it in India since 2018. Want it back please ❤️❤️❤️



  48. Black_rose5102 on February 8, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    I have Brit rhythm and I love it, very unique fragrance it last on my skin all day.



  49. acerozaki on February 8, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    I love burberry Perfumes and recently got up the courage to buy the original one. I was so afraid it would be " a grandma smell" but it isn’t, it’s so nice and classy. It’s weird that there are hardly any good reviews on it that get to the point like you do.



  50. Crystal Mata on February 8, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    I’m completely new to perfume and I just tried Burberry Women. I love it! there is something that is so comforting. I aslo just tried Burberry Brit. I like it as well but not as much as Burberry women. I can definitely smell the woodsy soft floral note in Brit when it drys down.