Comparing & Reviewing 11 Popular Subscription Boxes | 2020 Subscription Box Unboxing with Michel

Comparing & Reviewing 11 Popular Subscription Boxes | 2020 Subscription Box Unboxing with Michel

LOVE YOU SO MUCH!
Check out my new site/blog: http://www.micheljansesmith.com/
SHOP ALL MY FAVORITE THINGS: http://www.micheljansesmith.com/my-fav-things
Check out my Downloads: http://www.micheljansesmith.com/shop
Latest Blog Posts: http://www.micheljansesmith.com/my-blog

Full Series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HYLBHqnpig&list=PL8G_R2GslmPboPUQMJYyLZ6nWr_hImFfz

Daily Harvest Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfZzGmbQNC4&t=650s

BOXES IN THIS VIDEO—————-
SMARTASS & SASS
“MICHEL10” for 10% off
https://smartasssass.u4prjd.net/c/1970634/706183/10718
$34.05/month, 5-7 full size sassy products

CANDY CLUB
“MICHEL10” for $10 off
https://candyclub.pxf.io/c/1970634/581811/9611
$29.99/month

DAILY HARVEST
“MICHELJS” for $25 off
https://www.daily-harvest.com/

BREO BOX
“MICHEL15” for $15 off
https://www.breobox.com/?sscid=b1k3_9zze1&utm_medium=Affiliate&utm_source=2207862&utm_campaign=1270857&utm_expid=.6e4bsUu-R66mq33IMZrd-Q.0&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2F
$159/Quarterly 5-8 tech, home goods & lifestyle products

KEEP AUSTIN SMILING
“janse10” for 10% off
https://keepyourcitysmiling.com/
$59/city

LUNARLY
Lunarly Monthly Recurring
-Monthly self-care box
-$49.9/month, discounted if you subscribe for longer

LOVE GOODLY
Use this link and code “LOVEMICHELJ” for $5 off
https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=769037&u=2207862&m=61248&urllink=&afftrack=
$34.95/box for 4-5 full size products

AMERICAN INFLUENCER BEAUTY
“MICHEL” for 10% off
https://beautybundle.aiaawards.com/
$34/bi-monthly for over $100 in beauty products

VEGAN CUTS
Use Code “MichelJ” For $5 off
https://vegancuts.com/ref/181/
$22.95/month for beauty box

MISS MUSCLE BOX
“MICHEL” for 20% off

Miss MuscleBox


$22.99/month with $60 worth of product

PENNY & GRACE
“MICHEL2020” for a bonus piece of jewelry
https://www.pennyandgrace.com/pages/customize
$24.99/month for 3 jewelry pieces
____________________________________________________

Follow JANSE the label:
https://www.instagram.com/janse.thelabel/
https://www.jansethelabel.com/

***THINKING ABOUT STARTING A YOUTUBE CHANNEL?*** Or do you have questions about how to grow, how to find brand deals & how to make more money? I do consultations! http://www.micheljansesmith.com/youtube-consultation-services

CHECK OUT MY HI, FRIENDS COLLECTION: https://teespring.com/stores/michel-janse-2

~FOLLOW ME~
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/michel_janse_smith/
MY DOODLE IG: https://www.instagram.com/made.by.michel/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/micheljsmith
POSHMARK: https://poshmark.com/closet/michel_janse
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/michel_janse/
BLOG: http://www.micheljansesmith.com/
BROOK’S TWITTER: https://twitter.com/brookme3
MAX THE DOGGO: https://www.instagram.com/max.the.goodest.boy/
JTL: www.jansethelabel.com & https://www.instagram.com/janse.thelabel/

WANT TO SEND ME SOMETHIN’?
Christiane Smith
600 Lincoln Ave
PO Box 91298
Pasadena CA 91109-9998

~SHOP~

–FAV AFFILIATE LINKS & PROMO CODES–
-Most of my jewelry is from Mejuri and I have an affiliate link for 10% off: http://youtube.mejuri.com/Michel
-Splendid Spoon (BEST smoothies & healthy food) $10 off with this link:
https://splendidspoon.z724.net/c/2106165/590579/9621
-Ollie (Max’s Dog Food) 50% off your first order: https://bit.ly/3cq32Y5
-ManiMe (My stick on nails!) $5 off with code ‘michellovesmanis’ https://www.manime.co/shop
-Roolee (My Fav Online Boutique) Check for frequent sales: http://www.roolee.com?tap_a=6753-c39683&tap_s=743582-196543
-Cozy Earth Bedding (my bamboo sheets!) Use code “MICHEL50” for HALF OFF! https://glnk.io/9y64/michel-janse-smith
-VellaBox (the best candle subscription!) ‘MICHEL5’ for $5 off https://www.vellabox.com/?ref=micheljanse

—–FAQ:—–
~How tall am I? 5’7
~Where am I from? Boerne, TX
~Where do I live? Pasadena, CA
~What did I study? Nutrition and Dietetics from ASU!
~How old am I? 23 (born in ’97)
~How old is Brook? 27 (born in ’93)
~Are you Christian? YES!
~What’s your full name? Well it WAS Christiane Michel Janse but now it is Christiane Janse Smith so Michel is just a nickname now!
~How do you pronounce that? Like… Christy-Anne Mick-Elle Jan-See
~Do you have pets? YES! A rescue pupper named Max & a turtle named Potato 🙂
~Favorite Store? Madewell
~Favorite Drink? Oat Milk Matcha or Lemonade Kombucha
~Favorite Friends? YOU

FTC: This video is NOT Sponsored. Some links may be affiliate links meaning I make commissions on sales. All opinions are my own.

50 Comments

  1. Anna Rose on May 3, 2022 at 7:09 pm

    You could’ve at least tried the candy. Just opening the box doesn’t tell me anything. Big waste of time watching.

    What do you do, beg these companies for boxes? If someone spends actual money, I trust their reviews more. Someone who gets it free? Not so much. People say anything for free product.

  2. Mabel Funderburk on May 3, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    Just discovering your channel and that musclebox intrigues me!!! Also supps = supplements! My husband has an entire cupboard in our kitchen dedicated to them hahah can never have enough supps! That water bottle retails for $30 on the muscle nation website so that’s awesome!!!

  3. Ashleigh Kilburn on May 3, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Boxycharm, cause box, fabfitfun, singles box, the nick box, goddess provisions ❤❤❤

  4. GlitteryCassie on May 3, 2022 at 7:12 pm

    I would love to see more artsy boxes like artsnacks, scrawlerbox, inky box, etc.

  5. Ashley Dalys on May 3, 2022 at 7:14 pm

    Supps = Supplements

  6. MonKateS on May 3, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    I love these videos 💕

  7. Roadkill Witch on May 3, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    I know this is an older video but I want to put this out there, that Lunarly is a neat box but has often added in items that are from closed cultural practices which is extremely disrespectful

  8. Candy Loo on May 3, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Did all the boxes come just like that or came with some kind of protective packaging? Somehow all the boxes look in perfect condition lol

  9. ronald albert Ansley on May 3, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Nice woman’s thing !

  10. OneBraveSoulBeauty on May 3, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    I’ve noticed a lot of beauty/lifestyle sub boxes work with the same brands

  11. Rae Tries Make-up on May 3, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    Wow I’m glad I watched this video I have been considering single swag

  12. Carrie Mimitz on May 3, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    I live for your massive unboxing.. I mean not literally😂 But totally look forward to them 🙂

  13. itsbritney8itch on May 3, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Singlesswag is scam company the customer service is god awful and you can only email them & they don’t email back. So upset because I liked my boxes.

  14. Jesse Jo on May 3, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Daily harvest was fun with some good flavors, but sooo expensive for me 🙁

  15. Ekaterina on May 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    You are such a sunshine!!! Seriously! I just love your energy coming out of my screen! 🌞😎 And I do like the way you review the boxes:)

  16. Always Twinning on May 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    I like the vegan beauty one, loving the cruelty free products.
    But definitely need to get my hands on that CANDYclub!!!!!

  17. Dolly Babies reborns on May 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    The candy box yesssssssssssss

  18. Kayla Elizabeth on May 3, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    If you’re reading this, it is for a reason. You are amazing, you are not alone, and you are PERFECT the way God intended you to be. Embrace your differences. You are so loved! Stay safe out there and know that my inbox is always open. Xoxo, a new youtuber! <3

  19. Charmynox x on May 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    That candy would last me maybe 2 days tops, not a month lmao

  20. Anjanette Wright on May 3, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    SingleSwag over prices their items mostly the jewelry

  21. The HOW on May 3, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    I’m a dude and I liked this video (shopping for my wife) Let that speak for itself and the quality of this content

  22. Madison D on May 3, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    lol supps is supplements

  23. Marilyn Mcneely on May 3, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    What was that second last box you didn’t get to open named the pink sparkly one lol

  24. Miss Teasdale on May 3, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    So I actually paused your video just to go right ahead and buy the candy club box. Only to discover they don’t ship to Canada. Curses!

  25. Karicat Watts on May 3, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    I really love that bow in your hair. It’s like my sister back in the 80s. Crazy stuff. You rock!

  26. Lindsayloathan on May 3, 2022 at 7:35 pm

    This made me so happy. New sub!

  27. Anya Hammad on May 3, 2022 at 7:37 pm

    Lol I’m obsessed with unboxing videos, especially fab fit fun ones!
    But anyways loved this vid💕

  28. { Hope’s World } on May 3, 2022 at 7:40 pm

    This is such a fun video! Why doesn’t she have more subscribers?

  29. Dalia Fuentes on May 3, 2022 at 7:41 pm

    Pls do adventure book pls for couples and family

  30. M K on May 3, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Hi do you have a review of Canada’s Frockbox?

  31. Magdalena Stadnicka on May 3, 2022 at 7:49 pm

    Smartass and sissy or something like that its shit for me. BUT after watching some other girl unboxing those kind of things u are much more nice to watch. The orher girl was reading all description leaflets and it was boring and her voice was annoying. Im gonna subrscribe u 🥰🥰🥰 i did order one month subscription for october glossy box but i am looking for some box with ONLY make up. Maybe here will find some advice. Are u living in USA? I am in Ireland since 10 years but originally from Poland 🤪🤪🤪

  32. CRYSTAL_HIPPIE_1 on May 3, 2022 at 7:50 pm

    how do you get subscrption boxes to send you over their subscriptions for a video cause iv been thinking of making a video of unboxing subscrption boxes and I was wondering how you do it?

  33. TheCookingNerd on May 3, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    Your smile is so contagious 🥺🥺🥺

  34. Valerie on May 3, 2022 at 7:51 pm

    You do these unboxings so well!!

  35. Meera on May 3, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    i feel like these beauty boxes are a scam

  36. Tiara W on May 3, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    Love your smile 🥰

  37. Emma Peneguy on May 3, 2022 at 7:52 pm

    What was the sparkly box? I wanted to see that one 🥺

  38. Jaslynn on May 3, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Do promo codes expire ?

  39. anshmani kundalia anand on May 3, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    Omg is it make up or u r glowing naturally???

    Oo girl, just like skin is my dream ..

  40. Mashallah Bake House on May 3, 2022 at 7:53 pm

    A

  41. d g on May 3, 2022 at 7:54 pm

    Have you done Forever Autumn

  42. DangerousCurves357 on May 3, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    If nobody else mentioned it, don’t get your selenite wet. It will dissolve. 🙂 #CrystalQueen

  43. MonkeyD Luffy on May 3, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    You know what I love your Personality so You have me as a fan and a subscriber 🥰

  44. Dana Sumpter on May 3, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    What is your favorite color….I hope you see this.

  45. 밀키트자취녀 on May 3, 2022 at 7:57 pm

    너무 잘하네요 부러워요 영상 잘 봤어요

  46. K-DiD Davis on May 3, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    I finish the candy 1 in a coiole of days

  47. Linda Sun on May 3, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    Candy box is the only one I might be interested in.

  48. Amber Schoep on May 3, 2022 at 7:58 pm

    I loved this so much! You need to totally collab with Bad Friends. Their stuff sorta are like Yes Theory and Casey Neistat!

    Go check out their YouTube out and give them a like! 👉 #BadFriendGoals

  49. Carlene Rodgers on May 3, 2022 at 7:59 pm

    Fabfitfun takes a month after they take your money to process your order, then another month for shipping, don’t be fooled!!

  50. Tanya D on May 3, 2022 at 8:04 pm

    I would love to start this for my daughter so how do we get into doing many boxes?? How do I get a promo code for these so she can have at least an amazing surprise with your help my daughter loves you. She has lost her dad and omg if I could set this up with your help she would be so happy..

Leave a Comment