ENTIRE NARCISO RODRIGUEZ FRAGRANCE COLLECTION REVIEW & SHOPPING GUIDE

ENTIRE NARCISO RODRIGUEZ FRAGRANCE COLLECTION REVIEW & SHOPPING GUIDE

Follow me on Instagram @thescented_
Leave me a comment with your favorite Narciso fragrance!

****************************************************************************

Thank you to those who have supported my channel with a coffee!
If you’re enjoying enjoying my channel, a virtual coffee is always appreciated!
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Thescented

EXPENSIVE SMELLING CHEAPIES https://youtu.be/1UU5wP5zIgs
6 PERFUMES I’M OBSESSED WITH https://youtu.be/tIA9oWwgjzc

****************************************************************************

The shirt I’m wearing: https://go.magik.ly/ml/18w0o/
Throw Pillow covers: https://amzn.to/3xJBvM3
My Liquid Eyeliner: https://go.magik.ly/ml/18tbt/
My Earrings: https://go.magik.ly/ml/18tc3/

💥DISCOUNT CODES💥

*Get $30 when you sign up at Rakuten & earn Cash Back on online purchases*
https://www.rakuten.ca/r/thescented?src=Link

*Get 15% off at Julianna’s Perfumes with code: 15OFF
*Get 10% OFF at my Favorite Niche Boutique
https://www.rafinadparfumerie.com with code: The Scented
*Get 10% off at twistedlily.com with my code SCENTED10
*Get 15% off at Oilperfumery.com & oakcha.com: yana15

-Get $5 off when you purchase through fragrancebuy.ca with this link:
http://share.fragbuy.ca/nLe81q1g?smile_ref=eyJzbWlsZV9zb3VyY2UiOiJzbWlsZV91aSIsInNtaWxlX21lZGl1bSI6IiIsInNtaWxlX2NhbXBhaWduIjoicmVmZXJyYWxfcHJvZ3JhbSIsInNtaWxlX2N1c3RvbWVyX2lkIjoyNzg3MTM4NDB9

-Get $5 off when you purchase through perfumeonline.ca with this link:
http://i.refs.cc/7ukQbUgz?smile_ref=eyJzbWlsZV9zb3VyY2UiOiJzbWlsZV91aSIsInNtaWxlX21lZGl1bSI6IiIsInNtaWxlX2NhbXBhaWduIjoicmVmZXJyYWxfcHJvZ3JhbSIsInNtaWxlX2N1c3RvbWVyX2lkIjozMzExMjYyMjZ9
*************************************************************************************************

Welcome to The Scented!
In this video I’m sharing my entire Narciso Rodriguez fragrance collection! This is also a shopping guide to finding your perfect Narciso perfume. This brand is known to be the best designer musk perfumes, and they do not disappoint! I’ll go through each Narciso Rodriguez perfume and do a quick full fragrance review to help you understand the scent profile, whether it’s signature scent worthy, etc. Plus I’ll let you now my favorite perfumes from this collection and whether they are repurchase worthy. I hope you enjoy!

All fragrances mentioned are linked below:

Narciso Rodriguez Narciso Ambree https://bit.ly/2VKezhF
Narciso Poudree https://go.magik.ly/ml/18w01/
Narciso EDP https://bit.ly/2USiGrB
Narciso Rouge https://bit.ly/3wUhJws
Narciso For Her EDT https://bit.ly/3BippMk
Narciso For Her EDP https://bit.ly/2VVatn7
Narciso Pure Musk https://go.magik.ly/ml/18w06/
Narciso For Her L’Absolu https://bit.ly/3ip08XX
Narciso For Her Fleur Musc https://bit.ly/3wYg3lD/
Narciso Rose Musc https://bit.ly/3BdDRoJ
Narciso Essence

Some links may be affiliate links. If you choose to use my links, I receive a small commission which helps support my channel. By using these links, you are not being charged any extra money. I buy everything I show in my videos unless otherwise noted.

#thescented #narcisorodriguez #perfumecollection

50 Comments

  1. Three 7 on February 27, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    Favorite Narsico is Pure Musc. Actually, it is the only one I have. I blind bought a huge bottle of it and immediately went nuts-o over it. It smells so, so good on me, like a very floral, fruity, clean musc. Of all my hundreds of bottles, it is very near the top. I just ordered the Poudree and it should be here in a day or two. I have high expectations for it.



  2. Rick Terrance on February 27, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    I’m a man and use the Narciso rodriguez for him EDP and think it’s awesome. I kind of wish it had more woodsy notes to accompany the musk and make it project out more but other than that I really like it. I’m going to buy my mom the Narciso Narciso Rodriguez EDP because she likes woodsy perfumes. I know she likes the EDT version but I’m going to blind by thr EDP because it’s more woodsy. Thanks for the review I think this brand is underrated and I wish it were easier to find musk centric fragerances for men.



  3. Iya Loves Life on February 27, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    I find the OG EDP and Pure Musk to be both unisex. I love both but I love Pure Musk more.



  4. Marta on February 27, 2022 at 11:02 pm

    I tried all Narciso and my fav are POUDREE and FOR HER edp



  5. Kat Astacio on February 27, 2022 at 11:02 pm

    I wonder why almost nobody ever mentions l’eau. I truly love it and rarely see it mentioned.



  6. Keith Kirby Obillo on February 27, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    For her EDT is much tolerable for me, EDP is like a grandma perfume 😁



  7. Felipe Perfume-Vip on February 27, 2022 at 11:04 pm

    Linda reseña estimada , que fragancias mucho éxito en tu canal un gran abrazo de Santiago de chile🌹 🇨🇱👍🤝💪



  8. Zorin Puii on February 27, 2022 at 11:04 pm

    I wore For Her EDT almost everyday. Loved it!



  9. Angie G on February 27, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    pure musc favourite,



  10. Chrissy Love on February 27, 2022 at 11:06 pm

    A very sophisticated lineup, you do a lovely job describing them!



  11. KR on February 27, 2022 at 11:06 pm

    I like narciso poudree but it is way too powdery/cold on my skin. any ideas for layering?



  12. chris jackson on February 27, 2022 at 11:09 pm

    Nice review beautiful. There’s something different about you am I right?



  13. Yaki R on February 27, 2022 at 11:10 pm

    Ooh Yana just heard about the new release Musc Noir Rose… waiting anxiously for your review but in the meantime I’m desperately looking for it as, thanks to you, I have became utterly addicted to this house a while ago lol



  14. christine riche on February 27, 2022 at 11:11 pm

    I have For Her edt, Pure Musk which I layer with all, Poudree and the original Narciso white cube. I feel like if you have Poudree you don’t need the white cube. Vice versa. To me they’re very similar.



  15. Cynthia charbel on February 27, 2022 at 11:12 pm

    I’m in love with all narciso Rodriguez house we have the same taste I like the Essence so clean and so beautiful



  16. Shandra G on February 27, 2022 at 11:13 pm

    I love the black cube and the pure musk the best, white cube is third. I have to try the new one, didn’t know about it



  17. The Undefined Life on February 27, 2022 at 11:13 pm

    The edt gave me a headache so I prefer the edp. I feel it is more special, to my nose and my skin anyway.



  18. Nola B-Aissa on February 27, 2022 at 11:16 pm

    Yeah! you are fancy and beautiful! A Gorgeous Sophisticated woman! Proud of you and your work! ❤️



  19. OrangeSun on February 27, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    Thank you



  20. Silver Lining on February 27, 2022 at 11:19 pm

    I have the sample of edp version. On paper it’s very nice, but on me, I hate myself when I have it on. The spiciness is very overpowering and sharp. I am trying the EDT on me now which I didn’t have interest on previously because on paper it smells so similar to the EDP, but I give it a try after seeing your review. Yes the EDT is less offensive than the EDP, I prefer this more than the EDP. The local DFS at my area is having online promotion, which would you say is more feminine, the poudre or fleur musc?



  21. Anne on February 27, 2022 at 11:20 pm

    For her EDT. It’s very versatile and the crowd seems to like it. I wear it at work mainly but would wear it anywhere, any time of the year.



  22. Megan D on February 27, 2022 at 11:21 pm

    I’m curious what lipstick are you wearing on this video? it’s soo pretty!



  23. Isabella on February 27, 2022 at 11:22 pm

    Your makeup is stunning could you film a tutorial on it? 😍



  24. Olivia Acosta on February 27, 2022 at 11:23 pm

    Poundre is beautiful



  25. Charlene Ford on February 27, 2022 at 11:23 pm

    Poudree is my favourite!! My favourite from the collection.



  26. Amanda in Essex on February 27, 2022 at 11:28 pm

    The new release Mucs Noir is fantastic. It has been so fun in summer but I think it will be great in fall too. I will always love this fragrance for introducing me to heilotrope. Obsessed. Great video Yanna.



  27. L Docs on February 27, 2022 at 11:28 pm

    I love pure musc. I wish I could get my hands on Essence, it sounds incredible.



  28. Sophia Gharsallah on February 27, 2022 at 11:29 pm

    L’absolu is my favorite one from the house, please give it a chance is cold weather, amazing video ❤️ good luck



  29. cathycx on February 27, 2022 at 11:29 pm

    Narciso edp smells like Christmas. I get the feeling of a white Christmas everytime I smell it.😍😄



  30. Chana on February 27, 2022 at 11:30 pm

    I Just ordered narciso rodriguez ambree, even though people say it doesn’t last I don’t care as I think it’s the nicest one.



  31. S Vogel on February 27, 2022 at 11:33 pm

    I love my Narciso Poudre. The performance, longevity & silage are great. It’s much better than EDT in my opinion. 🙂



  32. Ioana H. on February 27, 2022 at 11:34 pm

    i have poudre and some minis of for her edt, love them both! i have tried rouge and ambree…i prefer the red one though. i am very curious to try musc noir, seems like it would be right up my alley



  33. aiesec videos on February 27, 2022 at 11:36 pm

    this was really helpfulll thank you



  34. AROMA F H on February 27, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    Enjoyed,, aroma from heaven



  35. Charlene Ford on February 27, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    Hi gorgeous, I am here watching from England catching up on your video!!🥰🤗😍💕💕



  36. ludscenteria on February 27, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    i only have 3 narcisso and loving them all…i think i need to get the rouge🙂 love this video💕



  37. Adriana on February 27, 2022 at 11:39 pm

    I have Narciso Rodriguez Musc Noir. It’s a good everyday fragrance. Not to sweet, not to fresh. Somewhat floral?
    Lasts on your clothes for a couple of days



  38. Thu Vo on February 27, 2022 at 11:40 pm

    Which one is the longlasting one???



  39. KaT’s Love corner on February 27, 2022 at 11:40 pm

    I used to spray on post it’s LOL 🤣🤣🤣 i LOVE NR frags too ❤️my faves are for Her EDT and EDP, Pure Musc, Poudree and Ambree Neroli not as long lasting as poudree but fresh and elegant spring/summer fragrance. I hated myself for getting only 30ml 😭



  40. Rori Lee on February 27, 2022 at 11:42 pm

    That purple bottle tho…;) I’m such a fool for purple bottles.



  41. Rhea Bastian on February 27, 2022 at 11:43 pm

    “it’s a little rude”😂
    Is there a Narciso that isn’t super musky??? I’m curious about them, but I’m not a massive fan of overly musky scents



  42. Tara K on February 27, 2022 at 11:43 pm

    I love everything I have tried from the Narciso Rodriguez line. I haven’t found a dud yet. Narciso EDP is my number one, but number 2 is pretty much everything else. Narciso Ambree EDP is so stunning for summer, it has a note that smells just like a tanning oil I used as a teen, so it transports me to the summer I turned 16. The Neroli version is on my to try list.



  43. asya k on February 27, 2022 at 11:43 pm

    Omg I smell that rubbery scent in the For Her EDP. I really wanted to love this fragrance but it didn’t work for me 🙁



  44. Lynn Morris on February 27, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    I absolutely adore Narciso Rodriguez For Her, edp (pink bottle). It is a gorgeous musky scent that lasts all day. So creamy and powdery as well.😍😋



  45. Pattie Schulte on February 27, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    Hi. Did not like fleur musc. Love all the cubes.like most of them.



  46. Greta Fiero on February 27, 2022 at 11:49 pm

    I definitely get that rubbery smell!



  47. Jennifer Burton on February 27, 2022 at 11:51 pm

    How “Rosey” is the For Her EDP? I am not a Rose fan but this one has peaked my interest! And how similar is it to Si Fiori?



  48. Charliex125 on February 27, 2022 at 11:55 pm

    omgggg I have been waiting for someone on Youtube to post this video!!! YAYYY



  49. Malygoz on February 27, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    I love the Pure Musc one! It’s so beautiful! lol! Thank you for making this! Very awesome!



  50. Aesha Sharma on February 27, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    I just bought the poudree today and honestly I hope it smells amazing on me and I love it enough to buy again