FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: Big Bang Airport Outfits – G DRAGON

FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: Big Bang Airport Outfits – G DRAGON

G Dragon is a trend setter! Today’s video is FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: Big Bang Airport Outfits – G DRAGON. G Dragon originated the airport fashion trend and he has some of my favourite looks that I’ve reviewed here on my channel.

In Fashion Expert Reviews, I’m going to pull out various outfits, talk designers, references, silhouettes, and more. As this is a review, I’ll then rate each outfit out of ten. Where this series is focusing on airport outfits, the looks will be rated out of ten wings ✈️

Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/georgehollins/

👟 How To Recreate The Looks 👟

G Dragon Look 1 – Oversized Leather Jacket

Oversized Leather Motorcycle Jacket from ASOS https://shopstyle.it/l/btdaa
SVNX Double Jean Chain from ASOS https://shopstyle.it/l/btc84

G Dragon Look 5 – Statement White Shirt

White Linen Blend Shirt from H&M https://shopstyle.it/l/btdad
White Cropped Tie Hem Shirt from H&M https://shopstyle.it/l/btdah
White Ruffled Cotton Shirt from H&M https://shopstyle.it/l/btc9h
Black Slim High Waist Jeans from H&M https://shopstyle.it/l/btc9j
Black Leather Mules from H&M https://shopstyle.it/l/btc9n

Tags:FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: Big Bang Airport Outfits – G DRAGON,g dragon,g dragon fashion,g dragon fashion show,g dragon fashion style,g dragon fashion week,g dragon fashion reaction,g dragon reaction,big bang g dragon reaction,big bang reaction,g dragon airport fashion,g dragon airport outfits,big bang fashion,big bang airport fashion,bigbang,지드래곤,gd,kpop,fashion expert reviews,george hollins,g dragon style,g dragon street style,g dragon airport,Fashion

Disclaimer: Some links included in this description are affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide, I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you. By using these links, you support my channel and help me to continue creating content for you guys each week.

50 Comments

  1. M P on November 8, 2021 at 11:54 am

    g dragon the goat

  2. who on November 8, 2021 at 11:55 am

    gd is the androgynous fashion icon! and please note that these outfits were a few years ago so he’s always ahead of his time :0

  3. Helen Maung on November 8, 2021 at 11:56 am

    Plz make review vd for ikon Bobby airport fashion

  4. GABBI WATANABE on November 8, 2021 at 11:56 am

    What I find special about Gdragon as a fashion icon is that I geek over his styles, his outfits as it is, Im a sucker for them iconic brands but with gd, I dont even find out the brand, the brand doesnt stand out, HE stands out. It’s not fashion that everyone can pull off, among all icons in the korean industry or even the industry in general, its his fashion that feels most personal.

  5. AK on November 8, 2021 at 11:56 am

    The king. The Fashionista.
    He’s just wearing clothes b’coz he can’t move naked but people started calling him fashion icon.

  6. G dragon Dissed Mama on November 8, 2021 at 11:58 am

    The leather jacket he wore in the first look is from his own brand PEACEMINUSONE (PMO).
    Looking forward to your reviews on their Instagram outfit 🙃

  7. Pamela Molina on November 8, 2021 at 11:59 am

    GD Always look good

  8. Shane Vicentino on November 8, 2021 at 12:03 pm

    U can also watch all his outfit while attending chanel fashion show from the year 2012 i think up to now. He loves Chanel and also He is one of the Chanel Muses.

  9. Jennie RubyBaddie on November 8, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    He was also the one who made the hairstyle mullet a trend. Also he’s the first one to make a trend of colored hair on every comeback. Also, his vans shoes, he wear it like a slip on slippers, so Vans redesigned a new shoes where GD or anyone can use it comfortably when they just slip on their feets inside the shoes. He really is a trendsetter. Even Chanel loved his customized printed bags. That’s how he is so iconic. He’s also the one who started using female clothings in his vogue magazines and other magazines even if koreans will hate him since korea is not yet open with cross dressing or anything about LGBTQ+, but he still didn’t give a fck about what k-netizens will say to him. I love him so much!

  10. Lula Fierro on November 8, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    My fashion ikon 🐉

  11. Yujin Plays on November 8, 2021 at 12:05 pm

    You should do T. O. P alsi from big bang

  12. JxJx Bae on November 8, 2021 at 12:07 pm

    Can u also review GDragon’s YGE fashionista female counter part Sandara Park? She’s a former member of 2ne1 (disbanded) which is famously known as Legendary Queens of Kpop, Queens of Live & Queens of Fashion. TY

  13. TEJA on November 8, 2021 at 12:09 pm

    think you’re great!

  14. 우유 솜뭉치 on November 8, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    GD the legend from legendary group

  15. lren e on November 8, 2021 at 12:12 pm

    Can you pliss do reaction to his crooked mv .

  16. Natali Monica on November 8, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    G Dragon is the one whom started the airport fashion in KPOP…and everyone else in KPOP today is basically FOLLOWING HIM!!!! THAT’S THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH!!!

  17. casualsuede on November 8, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    While that wide brimmed hat looks quite dapper, it would be a nightmare on a trip….unless he got it it’s own seat….

  18. A S on November 8, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    G-Dragon is the reason why South Korean men are so fashion-conscious now. He literally brought the culture to South Korea for men. There are thousands of Korean fashion business now all over the world, who are thriving because of GD

  19. George Hollins on November 8, 2021 at 12:17 pm

    You guys can catch my latest episode of Fashion Expert Reviews: Airport Outfits all about Winner’s Mino here https://youtu.be/_JnWPDBzZFQ

  20. Aiman Haroon on November 8, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    You just discovered a fashion GOLDMINE! G-Dragon has so much to offer if your into fashion. I highly recommend you do a video on just his Vogue covers! The looks are beautiful. Despite being in idol, he doesn’t shy away from intensity. You are going to fall in love!

    Then theres his stage outfits. He is so fashion oriented and it bleeds so well into his tour looks. For example, his last tour was called Motte which means "womb" in Korean and the color scheme was red to represent blood. The amount of red outfits we got to see were amazing! But my fave detail was his white coat with red dye splattered to mimic a bloody doctors coat after child delivery.

    Then theres all the clothes and accessories that he’s doodled on himself. He will literally draw all over a Chanel bag to wear to fashion week! Its interesting to see his artwork on different clothes. And while your at it, his looks for fashion week are so iconic! Karl (RIP) was such a fan of GDs fashion sense he photographed the idol himself!

  21. Micah Tomilloso on November 8, 2021 at 12:24 pm

    React to SANDARA PARK FASHION☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

  22. miron kmui on November 8, 2021 at 12:25 pm

    GD is king style kpop man

  23. piper on November 8, 2021 at 12:26 pm

    Hiiii!!!! I also suggest you to react to Girls’ Generation Taeyeon and Tiffany airport fashion!!! ☺❤

  24. Nathalie on November 8, 2021 at 12:26 pm

    I love that he’s just having fun with it. Some things work and some don’t but that’s what makes him so great – he’s not afraid to try it! His style has become his brand, and successfully so! You can easily see his influence being reflected in the street fashion across Asia. Great video! Thank you 🙂

  25. Noir Et Blanc on November 8, 2021 at 12:26 pm

    Bigbang’s Fxxk it music video fashion is a must check.😊

  26. Ty Sreysor on November 8, 2021 at 12:27 pm

    You know guys, he is the first one of airport fashion, then other followed him as well.

  27. Shorty_rulez on November 8, 2021 at 12:28 pm

    Fun Fact: he has his own clothing line called peaceminusone

  28. Alex T on November 8, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    Man…G-Dragon got straight drip. Obnoxious in the most minimalistic of ways. Man…so sick.

  29. Ruffa Abarillo on November 8, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    king really shows up to the airport like he’s in fashion runway 🤧🔥

  30. Tatah Djudje on November 8, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    TRENDSETTER

  31. Chibi Mori on November 8, 2021 at 12:32 pm

    Now you cant deny this but we all know fashion wasn’t really one of the things being noticed in kpop until GDRAGON

  32. Arif Pribadi on November 8, 2021 at 12:33 pm

    Bigbang the Fashion Monster

  33. Jaymie de Guzman on November 8, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    Please review 2N1’s CL airport outfits!

  34. Shiela Casiple on November 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    GD loves customizing his outfit.. He doesn’t follow any style he just dresses to his own preference and add sick details on his own ♥🔥 that’s the time what he wears becomes a trend

  35. moon child on November 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    GD is basically at the top of the chain when it comes to fashion. Pioneer and trendsetter, GD for luxury.

  36. Selene Choi on November 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    Award show outfits review please!

  37. Ñïñå니나 on November 8, 2021 at 12:37 pm

    i was like where did i saw this shirt before than i remembered that juyeon from the boyz wore it in breaking dawn MV,,,,,, i like your videos by the way <3 <3

  38. 🍀Anna Kokoeva🍀 on November 8, 2021 at 12:39 pm

    Yellow coat outfit is my favorite between others in this video. But my favorite GD’s airport outfit is not here 😃
    I hope u will do more videos with GD and BIGBANG. GD is so iconic! 🔥
    Can u also do a review of Vogue Korea (3 covers) and Dazed Korea (8 covers) with GD? And of course his songs’ reactions 😍🖤💛

  39. Oumaima Amrah on November 8, 2021 at 12:40 pm

    G dragon icon fashion

  40. Iah Reyes on November 8, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Can you please give an review to GD’s Chanel fashion week looks. Thank you 🙏

  41. Jay on November 8, 2021 at 12:42 pm

    George’s top gives me The Boyz Breaking Dawn era

  42. My Muse on November 8, 2021 at 12:42 pm

    I love your review.. subscribing 🙂

  43. Lei L. on November 8, 2021 at 12:43 pm

    Dazed Korea just released their 13th Anniversary magazine edition with 8 different covers of G-Dragon.

  44. Y Wine on November 8, 2021 at 12:44 pm

    Fashion expert dont know the heron preston jacket OKAY

  45. Abdullah Khan on November 8, 2021 at 12:44 pm

    react to his latest daze cover.

  46. Random Thing on November 8, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    The blueprint of kpop idol

  47. Juliana Ortiz Marquez on November 8, 2021 at 12:48 pm

    Thank you for making this video 🤩 it really shows how good G-Dragon is with fashion. Sometimes I do really wonder if is G-Dragon who makes those clothes look good, since I can’t see many people pulling some of his most famous outfits 😂

  48. Bengia Oyir on November 8, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    GD ❤️❤️❤️😘😘❤️❤️😘😘

  49. ar13nda on November 8, 2021 at 12:49 pm

    The other OG Korean Star who start fashion trend in South Korea and known by the world famous designer name is CL. You should react to her.

  50. trixxamae on November 8, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Dara Park is also known for her fashion, try to react on her airport fashion as well

Leave a Comment