FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: BTS Airport Outfits – V

FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: BTS Airport Outfits – V

I’M OBSESSED WITH V’S STYLE!!! Today’s episode of Fashion Expert Reviews: BTS Airport Outfits is all about V and ugh! His style is so amazing. V really knows how to put together a beaut silhouette and has a great eye for detail.

In Fashion Expert Reviews, I’m going to pull out various outfits, talk designers, references, silhouettes, and more. As this is a review, I’ll then be rating each outfit out of ten. Where this series is focusing on BTS’ airport outfits, the looks will be rated out of ten wings ✈️

πŸ‘Ÿ Items Mentioned πŸ‘Ÿ

Balenciaga ‘Speed’ Sneakers https://shopstyle.it/l/brGsU
Kangol Hat https://shopstyle.it/l/brGti
Gucci Loafers (I couldn’t find the exact style so here is a similar style) Gucci Double D Loafer https://shopstyle.it/l/brGtf

πŸ“Ί What You Should Watch Next πŸ“Ί

FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: BTS Airport Outfits – Jimin https://youtu.be/Wh9vmGEB53Y
FASHION EXPERT REACTS TO GOT7 “λ‹ˆκ°€ λΆ€λ₯΄λŠ” λ‚˜μ˜ 이름(You Calling My Name)” M/V https://youtu.be/NaPaQ1_imVs
FASHION EXPERT REACTS TO TAEMIN νƒœλ―Ό ‘WANT’ MV – https://youtu.be/YXK1CAYmYDY
Fashion Expert Reacts To Stray Kids “Back Door” MV https://youtu.be/Dv7gDgykTos
FASHION EXPERT REACTS TO NCT 127 μ—”μ‹œν‹° 127 ‘Simon Says’ MV https://youtu.be/oTPiu_QJ-fg

Follow me on Instagram www.instagram.com/georgehollins

Tags: FASHION EXPERT REVIEWS: BTS Airport Outfits – V,BTS airport outfits,Rating BTS airport outfits,BTS airport fashion,BTS airport fashion 2020,BTS airport outfits 2020,BTS airport style,BTS airport style 2020,Jimin airport outfits,Jimin airport fashion,korean airport fashion,best korean airport fashion,airport fashion bts,bts,bts fashion,fashion,bts v airport fashion,v fashion,v bts fashion,v bts fashion reaction,reaction to bts,bts reaction,bts v style

DISCLAIMER: Some links included in this description are affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide, I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! By using these links, you support my channel and help me to continue creating content for you guys each week.

50 Comments

  1. XXX XXX on August 23, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    V tends to wear baggy clothes and doesn’t like wearing shoes because he has a skin condition



  2. Lesedi Mokoena on August 23, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Please react to Lisa’s from blackpink Airport looks and also Jennie from the same group



  3. THIPPHACHAN SKL on August 23, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    KIM TAEHYUNG



  4. Nedylia on August 23, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Recreate yess



  5. George Hollins on August 23, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    You can watch the previous episode of Fashion Expert Reviews: BTS Airport Outfits that is all about Jimin here https://youtu.be/Wh9vmGEB53Y



  6. meg's utube on August 23, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    An important piece of information about V’s fasion choices. V has a chronic health condition that causes him to have rashes if he becomes over heated or is dressed unevenly.



  7. Rosa RiO on August 23, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    V is the best fashionista…



  8. Marie C. on August 23, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    I love the way V dresses, he always surprises us with different looks. He looks gorgeous in anything! πŸ’œ



  9. aries me strikes on August 23, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Anything that V wears, are fashion



  10. Flifla B on August 23, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Some of these looks were when bts wasn’t even that popular like they are now, V was always so passionate about fashion, making clothes look expensive even when they are not, he likes to customize his clothes too, his style has so much personality



  11. haeno on August 23, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    taehyung styles really screams that parisian chic fashion πŸ˜– I always look up to what he’s wearing on and off duty. he inspired me so much to wear something tailored and put together



  12. jmw07088 on August 23, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    True. Taehyung has the top tier fashion sense without effort πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ



  13. Sof on August 23, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    I love when people who really know about fashion talk about Taehyung fashion style, he is an fashion icon, FACTS



  14. s k on August 23, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    I love taehyung’s fashion.



  15. Pamela Molina on August 23, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    i liked only minute and 6:30 an 7:20 and 9:20



  16. Nur Madinah on August 23, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    i know you will like it, so i click like button before watch it



  17. MamaBear Loves BTS on August 23, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    V is my Bias and I clicked right away when this came up. I love his style and I would love to see you recreate his look number two, which is my favorite.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ



  18. Miz Fujoshi Chubz on August 23, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    V doesn’t Like Shoes , He like to Wear Slippers and Loafers so He can be Bearfoot when he Like to …
    And he Even bend the Gucci Shoe on just to look like it’s a Loafers then Several Moments Later Gucci released a Green Loafer hahaha… Gucci adjusts for V
    Little Fun Fact hahaha



  19. common sense on August 23, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    I love the way you talk, it is soooo soothing and also interesting.



  20. Pretty Von Christy on August 23, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    I love bts V and Lisa Blackpink❀️❀️❀️



  21. Jasslier Sanpascual on August 23, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    I really love how every armys in the comment section knows about v’s style✨ i purple heart you guyssπŸ’œβœ¨



  22. M J on August 23, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I didn’t know i needed a breakdown of bts Airport fashion but…OMG I LOVE THIS! thank you so much for this video



  23. Sweet Night on August 23, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Kim Taehyung is generally complimented as a creative fashionista and one of the best dressed Kpop idols. He is not exceptionally tall but 5’10” is just enough to pull off any kinds of outfits. He always looks expensive and is dubbed the Gucci boy. Winning the most handsome man titles for almost 50 times, his stunning visuals is an asset to be qualified as a great model.



  24. Amaryllis on August 23, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Kim Taehyung My style icon. I love how he can pull off any outfit with perfection. The personality n attitude also matters for that. And That’s hott. Walks like a king every freaking time, the hand in pocket walk is everything. Taehyung you are just awesome.



  25. eren's secret lover on August 23, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    I wanted more of this



  26. shakib khan on August 23, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    He can do modeling for Gucci. Alessandro Michele should see this



  27. fi0rella on August 23, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    ahhh also,,, brown. it’s one of his favorite colors that’s why he uses it a lot. my fave of the ones on this video might be the all-black cause i’m a basic bitch,, or the statement cardigan? it looks so soft and balanced! and he’s sporting one of my all-time fave hairstyles he ever had!! i hope his silver/grey hair makes a comeback 1 day but mostly that he embraces he’s pretty no matter how buff he is fml someone tell him he doesn’t need muscles to look stunning, he always does ughhhh



  28. Camila Danae Fuertes Romero on August 23, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Recreate the looks!πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ



  29. YAMILETH CARRIZALES on August 23, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    V I Love you πŸ’œ



  30. Jeff Rueco on August 23, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    When the king of visual, become the king of fashion.



  31. Talal Fahad on August 23, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    If your looking for the fashion king you should review G-Dragon



  32. M. on August 23, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    he is magnificent



  33. Kamran Shaikh on August 23, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    V is the best in fashion ❀️❀️



  34. #AnimalLover 2024 on August 23, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    for the first one, V doesn’t usually like putting his shoes on like properly, because it makes his feet sweaty and makes him uncomfortable. he has a skin condition and this is why he is often seen wearing baggy and loose-fitted clothes. but i think it’s great it gives him his own style.



  35. Arti Saini on August 23, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    V ain’t fashion icon & idols of idols without a reason πŸ’œπŸ™Œ



  36. Saumya Rajput on August 23, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    Me: patiently waiting for GUCCI to make him their model and ending everyone’s careers.



  37. Poppy Amelia Anggela on August 23, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Taehyung is like a model when he walks right?



  38. Kira Fawkes on August 23, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    I love how informative you are without coming off as show-y in the least. It’s the perfect amount of information, not overwhelming or having me wishing for more explanation. (Y)

    In V’s first look, and I know he doesn’t like to wear things on his feet, but if he were anyone else, haha, I think it might have been nice if he’d matched his socks with his tie, don’t you think?
    (I personally can’t stand wearing shoes without socks πŸ˜› )

    Also, that scarf:
    I feel that the colors and pattern were right, but just not the material. The texture is too hard for the fluffiness of the sweater.
    In that same look though, can we PLEASE talk about how good his chest is arranged?!
    The pale skin with the black low-cut shirt just DEMANDS attention for whatever necklace he might want to wear! It’s such a punch in the face and I really enjoy it.

    (Btw, I’m making these comments not to argue but as a means to learn from you ^_^ I’d love your opinions on my comments.) <3



  39. Rae_of_BK on August 23, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    If Louis Vuitton doesn’t do a β€œV” signature logo bag as part of the 2021 collab it will be a tragic missed opportunity



  40. Shanelly Faust on August 23, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    It would be nice to see the recreation of these styles



  41. ENMM L on August 23, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Try reviewing Cha Eun Woo’s airport fashion too! Love your videos!



  42. Rosalyn gallego on August 23, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Im amazed and obsessed of V’s fashion, i never expect he has this taste of fashion considering his young age. All i can see he has it all. Face ,Fashion and talent ,plus his innerself traits πŸ‘β™₯️



  43. Jackrose Carlson on August 23, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    This man V can wear garbage bag and still looks good on him



  44. blessie flores on August 23, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Teahyung likes to wear brand like gucci… He usually dress with loose clothes because of his skin allergy. And he also dont want to wear close shoes and if he does he usually fold the back of the shoes…

    If you want to check out their outfits you can check bangtan style in twitter they have all the styles/brands/price they wears…



  45. Shagun Chauhan 12-D on August 23, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    V πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ



  46. fi0rella on August 23, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    awww too hard to choose!!! i remember a few of them wearing suspenders too ahhhh!! he always accessorizes so well :((((((((((( or the paint palette brooch with the black coat and beanie??? was it a hat? can’t remember ugh i love himmmmm :((( nostalgia is hitting hard cause i remember getting so much anticipation before they’d travel anywhere cause of their fashion, esp. Tae and Hobi – sidenote: not sure why he does that with his shoes! he tends to do that a lot kjdkfjgsdkg



  47. Diana Suarez on August 23, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    I just wanna say you loook gorgeous πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ



  48. Angelica Arado on August 23, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    you’re so pretty btw,



  49. Liliana Raceanu on August 23, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    Please, react to BTS, the Red Carpet and the Performance presentation! I love your comments! I πŸ’œyou! 😘



  50. Kookie Buns on August 23, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    random fact: v insists oversized clothing cus he has cholinergic allergy