Hermes BIRKIN 30 in depth REVIEW | Wear & Tear After 4 Years | Tiana Peri

Hermes BIRKIN 30 in depth REVIEW | Wear & Tear After 4 Years | Tiana Peri

Beautiful people!! Todays video is all about the hermes birkin 30 in depth review. I’ll be showing you the wear and tear going through the pros and cons and my overall conclusion on whether i’d recommend buying this bag in this leather to anyone else.
I hope it’s helpful. Enjoy 🙂

CONNECT WITH ME ON INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/tiana.peri/​​​​

Enter your **DISCOUNT** code at checkout:
TIANA30 FOR €30 OFF 1 INSERT
TIANA70 FOR €70 OFF 2 INSERTS

Choose your bag type, select your size, and choose your colour, its that simple 🙂

OOTD
Dress: https://bit.ly/3kBQtjh
Boots: https://bit.ly/3uaOzJA
Jacket: https://bit.ly/3hc62Mf
Bag: Pochette Metis

HERMES videos:
HERMES LEATHER GUIDE: https://youtu.be/XFtp7Gx8IO4
BIRKIN 25 vs 30: https://youtu.be/q0adzNdYqk8
BIRKIN OR KELLY HERMES UNBOXING: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmvdT…​
HERMES KELLY 25, 28 AND 32: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vvUB…​
RARE HERMÈS UNBOXING: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TV8EN…​
SPECIAL ORDER PROCESS: https://youtu.be/8grIdw4jyoc

💌 Email: Tiana.perinetti@hotmail.co.uk
(business enquiries only please)

This video is NOT sponsored.

**DISCLAIMER** Some links are affiliate, meaning that if you purchase any of the products with the link in the description box, I make a tiny commission, it does not change the price of the item in any way, however, what it does do, is enable me to keep making more content for you guys to watch.
Thank you sooooo much to all my amazing subscribers, your support is valued and appreciated more than you could ever know.

Love Tiana
❤️❤️❤️

24 Comments

  1. Vivian Castillo on October 6, 2021 at 8:10 am

    Such an awesome review!

  2. Jyotika Gadher on October 6, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Great review. Always liked Togo for Birkin bags, but love how Epsom keeps its shape so well 😘

  3. Tia Marañon on October 6, 2021 at 8:13 am

    Also can I just say I love the green and the birkin in general 😌🤍

  4. Jessica Bradford on October 6, 2021 at 8:14 am

    vae.fyi
    sublime

  5. Alice Edits on October 6, 2021 at 8:15 am

    Thank you for the helpful review! This bag aged so beautifully — I love seeing well loved birkins 🧡

  6. Monique Sinha on October 6, 2021 at 8:17 am

    Great review! Such a beautiful green and a gorgeous contain after 4 years.

  7. Larry Julie on October 6, 2021 at 8:22 am

    *Does it come with box dustbag accessories etc or just the bag ? When it comes to the luxury replica bags and stuffs, i choose @ **wdsep.com** everytime honestly*

  8. Missy J on October 6, 2021 at 8:24 am

    That’s a gorgeous gorgeous colour! 💚💚💚

  9. Fluff Key on October 6, 2021 at 8:24 am

    The hardware is in an immaculate condition! Can you tell when did you take off the plastic protection?
    Cuz I’m afraid taking off mine because of the potential scratches the hardware will eventually get

  10. JaciBites on October 6, 2021 at 8:27 am

    Oh this lovely green 😊 nice in-depth review and the bag is in immaculate condition!

  11. Sarah B on October 6, 2021 at 8:30 am

    Your honesty is so refreshing! Great review–thank you 😊

  12. Taty Y on October 6, 2021 at 8:33 am

    Awesome review Tiara! I am a structure handbag kind of lady but not on the Birkin. Until this video, I was set 300% on any leathers but Epsom for Birkins, now you made me think …ummmm maybe I would like one in Epsom 🤔😅.

  13. Quigley Hamilton on October 6, 2021 at 8:37 am

    _Could you share more info about replica bags? My friends and I are big fun bags. We always buy @ __gurep.com__ Their bags are 1:1 mirror, exactly same as the real one_

  14. Holistic Health on October 6, 2021 at 8:37 am

    Lovely green… epsom is definitely my fave leather for wear and look… but barenia is my dream leather and tadelakt is my angel leather. 🌹

  15. James Clark on October 6, 2021 at 8:37 am

    vae.fyi
    delicious

  16. Lesley Adina on October 6, 2021 at 8:41 am

    The dedication is real! Props to you for re-filming the entire thing! Great video and happy weekend 🙂

  17. Written Mirror on October 6, 2021 at 8:43 am

    The bag queen 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

  18. Gulgowski Clark on October 6, 2021 at 8:48 am

    *It’s good to reward ourselves sometimes . While I’m not one to spend on high-end bags (I spend too much money on travel, lol), I can appreciate your gorgeous and timeless Gucci. I love how it’s a symbol of all your hard work.And i choose @ **Wdsep.com** every time honestly*

  19. Courtney LaBree on October 6, 2021 at 8:48 am

    Now I see why everyone wears their Birkins open 😂Your bag still looks beautiful years later. If I ever get my hands on an Hermes bag I would probably start with a Kelly, cause I love a good crossbody option. Great review Tiana!

  20. So Coco on October 6, 2021 at 8:51 am

    I 🖤 my B30 epsom. So much lighter than B30 togo and such a joy to carry. I’m happy to hear that you’re now loving and enjoying those beautiful colors now.

  21. Erika on October 6, 2021 at 8:51 am

    I’m a bit torn between the B25 and B30 …. Which do you use more?

  22. Holistic Health on October 6, 2021 at 8:58 am

    On that inner bag thing… i only use Fourbi they keep the bag shapes perfect.

  23. Tia Marañon on October 6, 2021 at 8:58 am

    Yaaaaaaaaay! First to comment 🎉

  24. TLuxLove on October 6, 2021 at 9:00 am

    I loved this video! well all your videos, but would you be able to do a same type of video on your Togo and Clemence Birkin/Kelly I would really appreciate that!

Leave a Comment