High quality k-fashion | Codibook Review ๐Ÿ’–

High quality k-fashion | Codibook Review ๐Ÿ’–

Happy New Year! I have a Korean clothing haul from Codibook. It’s my first time shopping there, and I definitely will be shopping there again!

โ™ก Items mentioned โ™ก

Loving Oil Check Pin Tuck Mini One Piece – https://codibook.net/item/8250587
Friend Fur Pearl Cardigan – https://codibook.net/item/8251358
Self-Made โ™ฅ Daily Carablouse – https://codibook.net/item/8233065
Munsell Plump Mink Fur Cardigan – https://codibook.net/item/8248873
Eyelet Kate Mini Dress – https://codibook.net/item/8200686
Mayu Hachi Cardigan – https://codibook.net/item/8241437

Music / Boba tea (Prod. by Lukrembo)

โ™ก My links โ™ก
Insta https://www.instagram.com/lamiij/
https://lamiij.carrd.co/
depop https://www.depop.com/lamibae

f a qโ€™ s
age / 20
editor & camera / final cut pro x & canon g7x mark II
ethnicity / 100% vietnamese
Editing Program / Final Cut Pro

For business inquiries contact me at brinalamii@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. pure love on December 13, 2021 at 2:48 pm

    where did you get the pants from?? @5:37 ???



  2. Christina Koo on December 13, 2021 at 2:51 pm

    where did you get your pearl necklace?



  3. Rosemarie Reyes on December 13, 2021 at 2:54 pm

    Omggggg I just found u and I love love love ur style!!!?



  4. Brianna Zhang on December 13, 2021 at 2:55 pm

    So pretty! can you link the mixxmix jeans please?



  5. Coopid on December 13, 2021 at 2:55 pm

    Can you tell me what size you got?



  6. Ateng Pertin on December 13, 2021 at 2:55 pm

    Is indian can shop form Codibook app?



  7. Moya K on December 13, 2021 at 2:56 pm

    Would their clothes work for someone whoโ€™s curvy?



  8. Poushali Sarkar on December 13, 2021 at 2:56 pm

    by the way does codibook ship in korea ?



  9. Jason Matthews on December 13, 2021 at 2:59 pm

    What country are u from and did u pay for additonal duties?



  10. Jennie Santos on December 13, 2021 at 3:00 pm

    I want buy in codibook so bad but they donโ€™t ship to brasil ๐Ÿ™



  11. xinyingchin on December 13, 2021 at 3:01 pm

    Straight to the outfits 1:33๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ



  12. PitaChipsss on December 13, 2021 at 3:01 pm

    Do the jeans run small? Like if Iโ€™m a size 2 in US jeans, Would that be a small or medium on Codibook. I reallyyyy donโ€™t wanna get the wrong sizeee



  13. Helix Nebula on December 13, 2021 at 3:02 pm

    Would u prefer codibook or yesstyle more?



  14. Qu Vu on December 13, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I had no idea you are Vietnamese!! I am too!! Yay!



  15. Helen Kim on December 13, 2021 at 3:06 pm

    how tall are you?



  16. Hello Pretty on December 13, 2021 at 3:06 pm

    Itโ€™s too expensive ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ



  17. Tina Phan on December 13, 2021 at 3:07 pm

    Thanks for making a video regarding this clothing company. I was on the fence about this company for awhile because shipping is pricey.



  18. anyadarlingg on December 13, 2021 at 3:07 pm

    Wish you talked more about pricing and sizes. But the looks are super cute



  19. Emily c: on December 13, 2021 at 3:08 pm

    Shipping be costing more than the actual clothes ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’€



  20. Lucy Yang on December 13, 2021 at 3:09 pm

    how long dose it take for it to get to us do it take a week or a month?



  21. Anahi Ballesteros on December 13, 2021 at 3:09 pm

    Omg! Where did you get your rilakuma things and bag plsss!!๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ



  22. Jenny on December 13, 2021 at 3:11 pm

    Hi, Iโ€™m not sureโ€”but can you help us with the sizing if we donโ€™t know the measurement? Can you give us a estimate if itโ€™s closer to a small or a medium



  23. Dami Adore on December 13, 2021 at 3:12 pm

    New subscriber๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธlove these fits๐Ÿ˜



  24. A.Kwen2000 on December 13, 2021 at 3:13 pm

    Lol so basically this yesstyle good quality clothes ๐Ÿ˜…



  25. tayyibah hasan on December 13, 2021 at 3:14 pm

    I can’t find any ๐Ÿ˜ญ



  26. dimsumใ€‚ on December 13, 2021 at 3:16 pm

    Another cute k fashion online site is yesstyle



  27. Melissa Flores on December 13, 2021 at 3:17 pm

    I’m soooo glad I came across your vid!! I was so skeptical abt it because there aren’t many reviews but now imma ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ to my shopping cart



  28. Radwa Hassan on December 13, 2021 at 3:18 pm

    I don’t rly think the jeans 4:52 look good on her. She could have chosen a smaller size. But The outfit looks good on her no matter what๐Ÿ˜‡



  29. peeepo Rudi on December 13, 2021 at 3:20 pm

    if you ever get the chance can you review beidelli?



  30. Its_me_vish on December 13, 2021 at 3:21 pm

    Does they take shipping money to shipping in India?



  31. riona ri on December 13, 2021 at 3:22 pm

    Where is ur rilakkuma tote from omg



  32. pure love on December 13, 2021 at 3:23 pm

    what color did you get from the mussel plump mink fur cardigan? I can’t see the color



  33. D Choi on December 13, 2021 at 3:23 pm

    How tall are you just for reference ๐Ÿ˜…



  34. Kimbap Kidding on December 13, 2021 at 3:24 pm

    I had a couple of things in my cart for a very long time and wasnโ€™t sure if I should buy them. Thank you for the review.



  35. Ky Telow on December 13, 2021 at 3:26 pm

    where did u buy your jacket? :))



  36. zeynab on December 13, 2021 at 3:27 pm

    I loveee the first dress on you
    So nicee



  37. ayesha on December 13, 2021 at 3:27 pm

    did u check reviews before buying? i have some stuff saved with no reviews but iโ€™m hesitant



  38. Qu Vu on December 13, 2021 at 3:27 pm

    Also how would you rate the quality of the pieces? Are they comparable with Forever 21?



  39. T.K. D on December 13, 2021 at 3:28 pm

    Is this website and the clothes all good? I’m really confused because it’s quite out of my budget. ๐ŸŒš



  40. tran le nam phuong on December 13, 2021 at 3:30 pm

    I have a question. I payed for my order on Codibook, but one of the item was sold out. What happens then, will I get a refund?



  41. Melissa Gee on December 13, 2021 at 3:30 pm

    I wanna shop there as I’ve got stuff in my cart. Alot of it is free size tho so I’m scared it may not fit me as I’m a nz 12-14



  42. ใƒ™ใƒชใƒ™ใƒช on December 13, 2021 at 3:31 pm

    wow your style is beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ–ค
    All clothes are so good on you๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ’—



  43. Celeste on December 13, 2021 at 3:31 pm

    How tall are you?



  44. arianna on December 13, 2021 at 3:32 pm

    hi! iโ€™m thinking about buying some pants from codibook but itโ€™s all in one size, do you think they run small or big?



  45. It on December 13, 2021 at 3:34 pm

    I like your jeans!!



  46. ํ‚ค์œ„kiera on December 13, 2021 at 3:34 pm

    where is your bed frame from im in love?!!



  47. Sophie Ma on December 13, 2021 at 3:34 pm

    I was wondering what colour you got the Mayu Hachi Cardigan in?
    Btw loved the video โค๏ธ



  48. kawaii koibito on December 13, 2021 at 3:37 pm

    I loved the twice break dance you did๐Ÿคฃโค so funny!!๐Ÿ˜Š



  49. Sooji Lee on December 13, 2021 at 3:39 pm

    ahhh could you please link the mixxmix jeans theyre so cute! love the video btw xoxo



  50. camille malenab on December 13, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    I wonder what size your wearing?