Narciso Rodriguez For Her EDT Eau de Toilette Review

Narciso Rodriguez For Her EDT Eau de Toilette Review

Here’s my review of Narciso Rodriguez for Her Eau de Toilette.

Feel free to check out my other videos:
BEST WOMEN’S PERFUMES OF 2021 : https://youtu.be/aMZAZVSQ3DE
5 BUDGET Perfumes For Life: https://youtu.be/lX2FT9FsjHM
5 DESIGNER Perfumes For Life: https://youtu.be/kKpEX9d7nU0
5 NICHE Perfumes For Life: https://youtu.be/P6CiJXh4srw
Top 10 WINTER NICHE Perfumes 2022: https://youtu.be/HQdxkk7l3NA
Top 10 WINTER DESIGNER Perfumes 2022: https://youtu.be/-m1OkFr7Fw4
My Most ADDICTIVE Perfumes of 2021: https://youtu.be/QHxYcdni5H0

Here are my BEST TO WORST collection videos:
DIOR POISON Collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtQDx_URGIE&t=674s
ARMANI SI Collection: https://youtu.be/ZcjWw1F8O7I
JESSICA SIMPSON FANCY Collection: https://youtu.be/VMaESipIngo
YSL BLACK OPIUM Collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOBeaQod9yo
DIOR MISS DIOR Collection: https://youtu.be/UzDwyNv_wjI
NARCISO RODRIGUEZ FOR HER Collection: https://youtu.be/wNJCgbKzdMo
DIOR HYPNOTIC POISON Collection: https://youtu.be/7OXokZX6u6k
HERMES EAU DE COLOGNES Collection: https://youtu.be/CBQwh-tybqc
PRADA CANDY Collection: https://youtu.be/KghLojTAiNQ

Here’s my Instagram: @delicious_delightfulness
Here’s my email: deliciousdelightfulness@gmail.com

Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. These are my opinions.

23 Comments

  1. idir 7981 on April 2, 2022 at 5:56 pm

    it was love at first sniff for me 🙂



  2. Second Is the best on April 2, 2022 at 5:58 pm

    I think your review makes me like it better. The florals pull stronger on me, and that made me meh on it despite loving the sprayer (best sprayer ever) and the longevity. I’m going to try again and try to pick up more of the musk, which is what I was hoping for.



  3. Sabrina Mejorado on April 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm

    I have been wearing since it came out early 2000s it’s definitely strong but beautiful and mature



  4. Melissa on April 2, 2022 at 6:03 pm

    This was my signature scent 13 years ago and I keep my empty bottle for nostalgia 😀



  5. Loretta Bridges on April 2, 2022 at 6:04 pm

    I had Narcisco Rodriguez pink bottle, to which I was nose blind, so I gave it away. It was too soft. I want to enjoy the scent on myself. I may sample the black one before committing my coin. This sounds dreamy, though.



  6. Sidsel Albertsen on April 2, 2022 at 6:09 pm

    This one allways seems to please my surroundings. One that gives me these rare compliments…
    I really do like it, myself.. And I wear it for work / everyday scent.. Opposite you, I find it VERY everyday wear, funny right? 😄
    Sometimes I mix it with Kayali Musk. Quite yummi I must say ☺️



  7. Monika Kafara on April 2, 2022 at 6:10 pm

    For me this version is too sharp. I prefer the edp and Musc Noir much more😊



  8. Amber Childs on April 2, 2022 at 6:14 pm

    This is my SOTD!!!!



  9. Penelope Palm on April 2, 2022 at 6:15 pm

    My husband thinks it smells like a funeral for some reason. I like it and it’s different from my normal scents. For me it’s pretty linear. I think you pick up more musk than I do. It seems clean and inoffensive more than sexy. I could see this being a good office scent. It lingers but it’s not hugely projecting.



  10. Dee Engle on April 2, 2022 at 6:21 pm

    I hate musk but the way NR creates his fragrances is lovely. Poudre and Rouge are gorgeous 💘



  11. Marie-Ève Anctil on April 2, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    Is perfect perfume for work



  12. Ann Johnson on April 2, 2022 at 6:27 pm

    I can smell the EDT ALL DAY long. If you are looking for a fragrance that last, this is one.



  13. Oum Oum on April 2, 2022 at 6:32 pm

    My first narciso Rodriguez parfum. I felt in love with this immediately. For me it’s a clean floral musky parfum . This makes me feel clean and chic in the same time . I think you can wear this no matter your age all year around. It s perfect for office , occasions even the special ones… one of my favourite fragrance and it’s stay so long .



  14. Lana Marie Kirstein on April 2, 2022 at 6:33 pm

    My Signature Scent , its so sexy and men loves it. 😃❤️



  15. E. Sterling on April 2, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    Yeah this is a good one! One of the few ive gotten compliments on. And i love that it has good projection and i dont go nose blind to it at all.



  16. Joss's Fragrance Mixology on April 2, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    Great review of one of the most gorgeous classics I’ve tried!!!💚💚💚



  17. shmentuzon on April 2, 2022 at 6:38 pm

    My first NR perfume! Lovely review 💯 I LOVE this house especially the cubes ( I find the white one kind of niche and unique) AND Musc Noir for her!😍Just checked out Fragrentica and the upcoming star is Musc Noir Rose!!!🥳Judging by the notes…I can’t wait! 🤩



  18. Christine Karhbet on April 2, 2022 at 6:38 pm

    Great review 🙂. That was my first narcisco fragrance. It unfortunately was too heavy and musky for me. Pure musc worked well for me though. I also enjoyed the ambree one.



  19. viviloana on April 2, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    This smells clean and inoffensive. It’s my office safe perfume, lol



  20. Diana Luvs on April 2, 2022 at 6:49 pm

    Such a wonderful scent. It wears like an EDP on me too. Didn’t realize it until a barista at starbucks commented that it was super strong. I must be somewhat nose-blind to this scent 😊



  21. loveinautumn 39 on April 2, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    This perfume is dark and mysterious, really nice for fall and winter.



  22. Bunny Cha Cha on April 2, 2022 at 6:52 pm

    I’m wearing this today! My first Narciso too. I was obsessed with it the moment I smelled the magazine insert years ago.
    The sillage is amazing. The scent lasts forever and ever on clothing too. 💐



  23. Alma Gonzalez on April 2, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Today!!! March 23 Macy’s has narciso Rodriguez for her edt $$25 USD girls!!!