REVIEWING FASHION TRENDS

REVIEWING FASHION TRENDS

Shop my curated picks on The RealReal: https://bit.ly/3qOET5A Get $25 off your first purchase and 20% off select items using code ‘REAL’

✩ CHECK OUT (my company) CHAMBERLAIN COFFEE ✩

✭ website: https://www.chamberlaincoffee.com
✭ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chamberlaincoffee
✭ twitter: https://twitter.com/chamberlaincof
✭ tiktok: @chamberlaincoffee

✩ MY MERCH ✩

✭ https://www.shopemmachamberlain.com

✩ I MADE A PLANNER (like… for organizing stuff) ✩

✭ https://bit.ly/theidealplanner

✩ MY PODCAST ✩

✭ search “Anything Goes” on spotify, apple podcasts, or wherever else you get your podcasts…

✩ MY SOCIAL MEDIA ✩

✭ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emmachamberlain
✭ tik tok (lol): emmachamberlain
✭ spotify: http://open.spotify.com/user/emmachambie

I LUV U,
-emma chamberlain

50 Comments

  1. Evangeline ALan ThaiCorps on August 17, 2021 at 10:04 pm


  2. kai ! on August 17, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    CORE SITS 😍



  3. hater-lover on August 17, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    I honestly don’t think that Emma started fashion trends at all. All these fans claiming that she STARTED aesthetic styles are honestly either uneducated, ignorant, arrogant, or weren’t aware of the years ago since most of her fans are still pretty much young teens. HOWEVER emma has a VERY IMPRESSIVE INFLUENCE on her style towards her audiences. She doesnt rely on looking pretty, or talking pretty, or having an insta model body at all when dressing up, or faking a very "goals" lifestyle, which makes her 99% relatable. Her style is her own actual attitude and style. I wouldn’t say that she is an ORIGINAL nor aesthetic trends should be credited to her because she definitely is not the one who started certain trends, but rather ya’ll should credit the IMPACT that she bought to audiences on her style preferences. Ya’ll should credit the MASSIVE INFLUENCE she has on most teens these days. And the fact that she started from scratch and have barely any connections in the industrybut still thrives at a young age is very much impressive. What also people love about her is how much she represents herself in a humble and fun yet sarcastic and cold-hearted manner by the way she speaks but we all know cussing is her second language 😂



  4. dolan twins are so ugly on August 17, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤



  5. Nena bouwhuis on August 17, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    not me watching this video wearing my favorite tie die bikershorts :'(



  6. Terra Mae on August 17, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    You should have titled this Fashion trends I like 👍😏😉



  7. Luke Lond on August 17, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    I like the paper thin see thru flannel long sleeves shirts with the snap buttons



  8. Blair ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ on August 17, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    I would go to a thrift store to get sweater vests but a) it’s covid b) I’m not sure how well thrift stores follow covid rules c) Id feel bad taking clothes from someone who actually needs it



  9. WendyDarling on August 17, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    I think Emma is literally the reason sweater vests are in style now 🔥



  10. Vitamin D on August 17, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    I dont get cropped tops. doesnt your tummy get cold



  11. Laura Cosconea on August 17, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Not me having the same opinion as Emma



  12. najila shh on August 17, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    “i do it all the time” gall doesnt acknowledge the fact she starts 99% of these trends



  13. N B on August 17, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    im the jogging man



  14. Zuz v on August 17, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    ok emma please tell me by “i like mullets” you mean like wolf cut tik tok mullet NOT FUCKING AUSSIE TEENAGE BOY MULLET EUGH I WANT TO THROW UP THINKING ABOUT IT



  15. Sofia Momotyuk on August 17, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    i’ve been thinking of getting a mullet and this made my day ima go make an appointment



  16. alliyahrose1D felipe on August 17, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    i love and Wanted to have Jordans but i cant afford it so yeah



  17. Peyton Weaver on August 17, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    do another one of these for summer trends!!!! fashion inspo right here



  18. LePikachu on August 17, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Okay, I’ve just looked it up. So EGirl/EBoy fashion is basically alternative emo fashion from 2000s/1990s with some anime/manga extras and weird school uniform skirts. It was never original but I guess it’s timeless cause people still wear it. 😂



  19. jinte seilberger on August 17, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    bestie i vibe on this background music! the stops tho lmao



  20. LePikachu on August 17, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Why are they called baguette bags if you can’t even fit a baguette in it? WHAT’S THE FU**ING POINT?!? 🤨



  21. Justine Röseler on August 17, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Socks and sandals, welcome to Germany! It’s like a tradition here. :’)



  22. Daniel Storm Vlogs on August 17, 2021 at 10:29 pm

    ‘Old mother fuckers’ 😂😂😂😂 i love you



  23. frostyrxses on August 17, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Bro I love biker shorts so much



  24. fi on August 17, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Can I just say that emma had a major glow up from like 2 yrs ago



  25. Gabriela Cheseaux on August 17, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Chandler Bings sweater vests…



  26. playlist on August 17, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    camo: yes | neon: depends how you make it look | anything baggy or comfortable: uhm, yes??



  27. tess on August 17, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    ‘that’s the end of thatt’



  28. Lilli Teubel on August 17, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    There is just one rule. Do never skip Emma’s vids.



  29. tess on August 17, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    low rise- i don’t like them
    banquette bags- love them!!
    painted jeans- cute// unique
    sweater vests- good 👍🏼/ i don’t own any but i need to!
    baggy jeans- yes 👏🏼 – i 💗 mom jeans
    layering clothes—yes!
    uggs- no thanks
    yoga pants- yup 👍🏼
    new balance- nope ✌🏻
    egirl- noooooo 🖤
    cow print- sure
    socks & sandals- idk i like but i really don’t know how to style it
    patch work jeans- i like!
    monochrome fit- in love!!!!!
    collar under shirts- sureee
    sweats- yeah sure
    biker shorts- i don’t like how they fit me
    corsets- not for me
    tye dye- meh// i feel like this is from quarantine
    cheetah print- yeah ish
    pattern sweaters- mehhh
    mesh tops- ish
    jordan’s- yeah sure
    colorful rings- yup 👍🏼
    filas- 🤮
    cortoroy- yesss
    tennis skirts- i hate wearing skirts
    bell bottoms- idk
    flannel- i don’t really know
    brown- yes 🙌🏽
    leg warmers- nope
    tracksuits- idk maybe yes
    puffer jackets- yessss
    fuzzy bags- yessss
    fingerless gloves- no thanks
    zebra pants- maybeee
    cowboy boots- maybe
    long skirts- maybe
    high boots- not for meeeee
    oversized glasses- yess
    kitten heels- yess
    mullets- no thanks, i don’t really like them



  30. Tahli Dawson on August 17, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    I’d love to see Ashlee from BestDressed react to this now lol



  31. Brylie Hamman on August 17, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    when you have the baggy jeans picture saved in pinterest be like



  32. sassy on August 17, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    I fucking love ur style it’s incredible queen 🤪



  33. Zoe Sheehan on August 17, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Emma I just wanted you to know that you kinda changed my life. You made me not feel self conscious and dorky about reading books, you inspired me to journal which has done WONDERS for my mental health, you helped me get closer to my goal of clear skin, AND you made me realise how FREAKING DELICIOUS healthy food can be!

    You are my bestie!



  34. Dua S on August 17, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    3:38 the way she just randomly said hi to that person.

    why was that so funny



  35. Emily Nixon on August 17, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    18:26 pretty sure Jules LeBlanc has that skirt. She made a tik tok in it



  36. Laura Lima on August 17, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    i miss blonde emma



  37. Blanca Henderson on August 17, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    The fortunate helium traditionally zoom because smash encouragingly drain before a voiceless yam. ten, stupendous shake



  38. Gaia Demers on August 17, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    .



  39. Jk 320 on August 17, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    you look like divorced 45 yo woman



  40. Sacha Clarke on August 17, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    Emma your legs- seriously are you going through an eating disorder their so skinny



  41. Mel gole on August 17, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    I saw the photo of the thumbnail in a post in spanish (’cause I’m from Mexico) that said something like "nice outfits that I’d love to wear but I don’t have the courage to" and idk it felt kind of cool that I knew it was Emma 🙂



  42. Charlotte Boyd on August 17, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    the way she says mullets hahaha



  43. Izabel Vlogs on August 17, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    12:29 (little does she now that she will have collabed with her six months later :’)



  44. Daniel Storm Vlogs on August 17, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Please send me a voice note of you saying mother fucker 😂😂😂😂



  45. christuinoa on August 17, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    you know you made it in life when ugg sends you free shoes 😭😭



  46. Lana a on August 17, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    bringing back socks and sandals what what what



  47. Evangeline ALan ThaiCorps on August 17, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    LoL … hi kids



  48. Luiza Godoy on August 17, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    coming from the future to say that emma wore biker shorts, and bought biker shorts in her last video



  49. isabella on August 17, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Jesus loves y’all ✝️💕



  50. samantha michelle on August 17, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    God loves you.