Reviewing TIKTOKER’S CLOTHING BRANDS aka ᶦ'ᵛᵉ ˢᵘᶠᶠᵉʳᵉᵈ ᶠᵒʳ ¹⁹ ʸᵉᵃʳˢ

Reviewing TIKTOKER’S CLOTHING BRANDS aka ᶦ'ᵛᵉ ˢᵘᶠᶠᵉʳᵉᵈ ᶠᵒʳ ¹⁹ ʸᵉᵃʳˢ

I’ve Suffered For 19 Years I Deserve Better Clothing Brands To Review

Today, we will be reviewing tiktoker’s self made clothing brands. From Vinnie Hacker to Loren Gray, and even Dixie and Charli D’amelio, let’s see what’s in store for my eyesight today!!!
_____________________________________________________

→ my socials
ig • https://www.instagram.com/miiasaurous/

Business Inquiries ONLY: miiamarikaki@gmail.com
_____________________________________________________

This video is not sponsored but I just wanna say I love Rick Owens and my houseplants

47 Comments

  1. Lol Ok on September 30, 2021 at 7:42 am

    I learn more from your content than I do in English class-

  2. i don't know what i'm doing on September 30, 2021 at 7:42 am

    i know nothing about fashion and brands but i will never stop watching these videos

  3. Elizabitch ——— on September 30, 2021 at 7:44 am

    miss girl WHEN IS YOUR BRAND COMING WE NEED IT

  4. W͜͡e͜͡ d͜͡o͜͡n͜͡t͜͡ n͜͡e͜͡e͜͡d͜͡ p͜͡e͜͡r͜͡m͜͡i͜͡s͜͡s͜͡i͜͡o͜͡n͜͡ t͜͡o͜͡ d͜͡a͜͡n͜͡c͜͡e͜͡ on September 30, 2021 at 7:45 am

    That freestyle was great, period

  5. Robyn-Leigh Cleophas on September 30, 2021 at 7:45 am

    i live for the free styles

  6. Yakeen Jafar on September 30, 2021 at 7:45 am

    Whatever youre doing , whatever youre on , keep doing it this video is the most hilarious shit i heard in a long while. In case its ADD i really just find the way you talk funny simple as that lol

  7. Sophie Presseault on September 30, 2021 at 7:46 am

    The D’Amelio sisters: we made our brand to be inclusive
    Also the D’Amelio sisters: /only sells clothes up to a XXL/

  8. Leslie Mino on September 30, 2021 at 7:50 am

    You’re amazing!😤

  9. elles philtre on September 30, 2021 at 7:51 am

    hii soo idk if ull see this, but i was thinking bout if u could make video on your favorite brands right now? im really new to this fashion shit and yeaaa im sure not only me would love some recommendations,, <33

  10. Courtney Crosby on September 30, 2021 at 7:51 am

    the editing in this video is sending me and I’m not even a minute in

  11. Carla Tenorio on September 30, 2021 at 7:51 am

    taking notes for my marketing class 😕

  12. pina colada on September 30, 2021 at 7:51 am

    hold on hold on hold on… I went to google how old you are because of the name of the video… THERES NO WAY WERE THE SAME AGE? I look like I’m twelve

  13. sam mora guerra on September 30, 2021 at 7:53 am

    it would be crazy if you made a video that was some sort of how to do influencer fashion brands right, you know? I’d love to see how you would think of the perfect fashion brand

  14. Shannon S on September 30, 2021 at 7:54 am

    The freestyle in this one was next level I see youuu

  15. Shayla Lackey on September 30, 2021 at 7:57 am

    The way I wish I was as witty as you are with your play on puns😭

  16. Liza Mutch on September 30, 2021 at 7:57 am

    Your camera didn’t die!! 🥵🥵🥵

  17. ˗ˏˋ chuu♡ ˎˊ˗ on September 30, 2021 at 7:58 am

    miia would you be down to make a fashion 101 kind of video?? i already learn so much thru your vids but i am clueless on how to enter the world of clothing and fashion

  18. Misha Holmes on September 30, 2021 at 8:00 am

    could you please do a video on skims and where they are made? love your videos so much

  19. allison cundiff on September 30, 2021 at 8:00 am

    one thing i support about purgatory is the fact that when gate 4 released, a portion of the proceeds went towards 9/11 survivors. as well as figuring out ways to make it more sustainable. i wish we’d see some different designs and concepts though.

  20. cybxr on September 30, 2021 at 8:01 am

    Sooo we’re not gonna review Hannah Sung’s clothing line? Its camp!

  21. miiasaurous on September 30, 2021 at 8:02 am

    Moral of the story We Love Bella Poarch

  22. Katherine Sherman on September 30, 2021 at 8:04 am

    Your fashion knowledge rang out so clear in this video and all I want to do is hear more!! I feel like I have a handful of new brands to check out and would definitely love it if you did a part two or maybe a video on sustainable brands.❤️

  23. Belen Guillamon on September 30, 2021 at 8:05 am

    LOVE THIS GAL BUT IT ANNOYS ME THAT SHE ES TURNED AROUND FROM THE CAMERA

  24. Essie Jazzy on September 30, 2021 at 8:05 am

    Seeing this made me kinda realize that Millie Bobby Brown’s cosmetic line got a bad rap when she launched it and got made fun of a lot, but after trying out a chunk of her products sis deserves more credit. She’s still really young and made a very decent line of makeup/skincare. It has a distinct look, leans into clean vegan ingredients, and knows what it is as a somewhat intro to makeup and skincare for younger people meant to encourage their inner beauty. While I don’t buy much of her stuff consistently I was happy with what I used, and she’s always coming out with new, creative, appealing products. Seeing the sister’s launch what is pretty much overpriced fast fashion with vague messaging just made me realize that is a young influencer Millie actually puts a lot of work, effort, and creativity into her brand and it seemed to get brushed over.

  25. MJ Neumann on September 30, 2021 at 8:08 am

    pls make a video about brands u love

  26. アズロ on September 30, 2021 at 8:09 am

    Update you Maccccc ahahhah

  27. Katherine Kelly on September 30, 2021 at 8:11 am

    FIND ME 𝐇ERE 👉 https://bit.ly/3mGK9Zp?プライベートr続nき

    ライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもんね(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした!今後は気を付けないとね. .
    !💖🖤❤️#今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!#この日のライブ配信は、#かならりやばかったですね!#1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!#まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした
    #今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!#この日のライブ配信は、#かならりやばかったですね!
    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“

    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“
    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“

  28. Virginia Baggio on September 30, 2021 at 8:11 am

    We want a met gala video

  29. Mychelle Bella_420 on September 30, 2021 at 8:13 am

    8:24 “oh my god mia ur so behind… yes well, u are what u eat- what?”
    💀😆 i live for ur sense of humor

  30. Sofia Fuentes on September 30, 2021 at 8:13 am

    Could you make a video with all your faveorite fashion brands? I feel like you need to make a video that won’t make you scream from annoyance and frustration 😭
    Love all your vids, thx for making me laugh 🙂

  31. Apichada Ajanant on September 30, 2021 at 8:14 am

    im really hoping to see u react to youtuber merch clothing line too.

  32. dab or die trying on September 30, 2021 at 8:14 am

    thanks for the tips in this vid! i know they werent directed towards me and can only help so much but i appreciate them. i make clothes kind of too. just some hand sewing and hand embroidery for now. but it would be a dream to have a brand as big as these tiktokers’. maybe i should get tiktok

  33. Devin Walker on September 30, 2021 at 8:17 am

    I’m not one to critique fashion very much as someone who likes 80s fashion(people hate it, it’s kinda tacky🤣), but your commentary is top notch

  34. Sarah Ngegwe on September 30, 2021 at 8:18 am

    That freestyle 👌🏾

  35. Jasmine on September 30, 2021 at 8:19 am

    This east African bulbous node is NOSEY!!! And cute as hell lol

  36. Rayne M on September 30, 2021 at 8:19 am

    You gotta do the best and worst of the Met gala !

  37. Lexi Man on September 30, 2021 at 8:20 am

    Please watch their show on Hulu. I don’t want to watch it but it’d be so funny for you to review their show

  38. xZx on September 30, 2021 at 8:23 am

    “I haven’t gotten my rhinoplasty yet, and I know y’all are too because I’m looking into the audience and I’m seeing some bulbous tips”
    Me with an actual bulbous nose tip: “I-“

  39. k a y l e e on September 30, 2021 at 8:24 am

    that "who" meme will never get old to me.

  40. kiana Cabrera on September 30, 2021 at 8:25 am

    I feel like we need a video on where to shop for cool pieces!

  41. Sam P on September 30, 2021 at 8:25 am

    I don’t know anyone in this video except u

  42. BadBatter on September 30, 2021 at 8:27 am

    I love to hear about your opinions on fashion and when you talk about brands and subcultures you previously wore. I’m new to it all and want to learn more so you’re like, the perfect person to hear about it from.

  43. Hayli Qt on September 30, 2021 at 8:29 am

    Does anyone else want Miia to just do a video/Instagram post where she just talks about brands she really likes? I loved hearing her talk about cool brands in this vid and I wanna hear more!!

  44. Jessica Zapien on September 30, 2021 at 8:31 am

    Wait! No! I wanna hear about your own fashion progression. I’m trying to move mine forward and feel lost 🥺

  45. April Kaye on September 30, 2021 at 8:32 am

    Please do a vid where you review ur fave small businesses

  46. Brii x on September 30, 2021 at 8:33 am

    Revengeeeeee noooo

  47. Валерий Петров on September 30, 2021 at 8:36 am

    FIND ME 𝐇ERE 👉 https://bit.ly/3mGK9Zp?プライベートr続nき

    ライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもんね(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした!今後は気を付けないとね. .
    !💖🖤❤️#今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!#この日のライブ配信は、#かならりやばかったですね!#1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!#まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした
    #今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!#この日のライブ配信は、#かならりやばかったですね!
    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“

    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“
    #1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(#笑)#やっぱり人参最高!
    #まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした #垃圾 今後は気をライブ配信の再編ありがとうです!この日のライブ配信は、かならりやばかったですね!1万人を超える人が見ていたもん(笑)やっぱり人参最高!まさかのカメラ切り忘れでやら1かしたのもドキドキでした,. 💖🖤在整個人類歷史上,強者,富人和具有狡猾特質的人捕食部落,氏族,城鎮,城市和鄉村中的弱者,無`’守和貧窮成員。然而,人類的生存意願迫使那sfdsd些被拒絕,被剝奪或摧毀的基本需求的人們找到了一種生活方式,並繼續將其DNA融入不斷發展的人類社會。. 說到食物,不要以為那些被拒絕的人只吃垃圾。相反,他們學會了在被忽視的肉類和蔬菜中尋找營養。他們學會了清潔,切塊,調味和慢燉慢燉的野菜和肉類,在食品“

Leave a Comment