SHEIN HAUL 2021 MENS CLOTHING | My HONEST Review

SHEIN HAUL 2021 MENS CLOTHING | My HONEST Review

This is a shein haul of the mens clothing and I give my honest review on the clothing company. Is it legit? Is it worth it? *Disclaimer* I do not mean any disrespect to shein or their merchandise, I personally did not like the items that I ordered online. Thus, I returned the clothes that I tried on in this video because they were not what I wanted and were not portrayed the same in the pictures online.

My Measurements:
Height – 5’10-5’11
Weight – ??
Sizes ordered – L, XL, and XXL

• 𝙩𝙞𝙢𝙚 𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙢𝙥𝙨 •
00:00 Intro
02:02 Haul
05:34 Updates
06:23 Outro

Make sure to subscribe 🙂

• 𝙞𝙩𝙚𝙢𝙨 𝙧𝙚𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙬𝙚𝙙 •
• Men Solid Button Up Shirt
https://us.shein.com/Men-Solid-Button-Up-Shirt-p-1186624-cat-1979.html
• Men Colorblock Polo Shirt
https://us.shein.com/Men-Colorblock-Polo-Shirt-p-1054450-cat-1981.html
• SHEIN Men Rolled Neck Solid Pullover
https://us.shein.com/Men-Rolled-Neck-Solid-Pullover-p-911468-cat-1974.html
• SHEIN Men Pocket Patched Rib-knit Velvet Shirt
https://us.shein.com/Men-Pocket-Patched-Rib-knit-Velvet-Shirt-p-974092-cat-1979.html

• 𝙬𝙖𝙩𝙘𝙝 𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙚 •
– How to sell on Depop FAST! (I lost $$$ from my first sell)

– NETFLIX RECOMMENDATIONS 2020!!! (shows to binge watch while in quarantine)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5O9xA…
– Summer Outfit Ideas | Mens Casual Looks🔥
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoiGF…

Playlists
– Thrifting With Eric
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNGaX…

• 𝙢𝙪𝙨𝙞𝙘 •
🎵 Track Info:
jinsang
summer’s day. [v2]
https://soundcloud.com/jinsangbeats/s…

• 𝙨𝙤𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡𝙨 •

instagram- @imericwilliams
tiktok- @imericwilliams
depop- @imericvintage

Business inquiries:
imericfotos@gmail.com

#sheinhaul2021 #sheinmen #imericwilliams

50 Comments

  1. Emiliano Carmona on May 12, 2021 at 4:52 pm

    I saw the intro and I subscribed



  2. Awkward on May 12, 2021 at 4:53 pm

    I wear Legranciada jeans. What’s your favorite brand for jeans?



  3. bmth429 on May 12, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    I’m subscribing just because he shouted out Benson



  4. Nikki P on May 12, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    I done the exact same thing thinking, I’m an adult now and I should dress “like an adult”. In truth adults have embraced who they are as a person and dress in a way that makes them happy. You might like the way a particular character on a tv show dressed but, it might not be right for your lifestyle and absolutely won’t fit your person style. You won’t be comfortable in it like you think you will.



  5. THUND3R_PSYCHO on May 12, 2021 at 4:56 pm

    u sure this wasn’t woman clothes?



  6. Tezara Tesla on May 12, 2021 at 4:57 pm

    That’s first shirt is so dope!!!!!!



  7. Capo on May 12, 2021 at 4:58 pm

    Are the shein skinny jeans legit or are they not worth it? Just making sure it’s not a scam



  8. maricar santos on May 12, 2021 at 4:58 pm

    Looks good on you 🥰



  9. Emily Perez on May 12, 2021 at 4:59 pm

    Nigga if you don’t get straight to the point !



  10. Donovan Herrion on May 12, 2021 at 4:59 pm

    how long did shipping take?



  11. erik williams on May 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

    There can be only one!



  12. Random R on May 12, 2021 at 5:03 pm

    What size are youuuu? I need to know please, so I can know how big the clothes actually are



  13. Monae Porter on May 12, 2021 at 5:08 pm

    I love all of these pieces!!! ❤️❤️



  14. JxcksRevenge on May 12, 2021 at 5:08 pm

    how long was shipping?



  15. Mos Lim on May 12, 2021 at 5:08 pm

    I’ve get 7 polos today only the white polos (2) where to big but the rest was good



  16. Wide Awake on May 12, 2021 at 5:10 pm

    Great video. I might actually buy from them.



  17. DEECORIAN on May 12, 2021 at 5:10 pm

    I’m the 600th subbie



  18. This Is Hip Hop on May 12, 2021 at 5:10 pm

    Was everything true to size? Cause like I wanna order from here but i was skeptical about how legitimate is was.



  19. Ethen Elizalde on May 12, 2021 at 5:12 pm

    Is it worth it to buy from shein



  20. Michael Copeland on May 12, 2021 at 5:13 pm

    good review man. that jacket was crazy tho lmao



  21. Yannick Roos on May 12, 2021 at 5:14 pm

    Great video Eric. Ive been seeing many videos on this brand and I’m glad you decided to post an honest review of it! Keep up the content!



  22. Devin Davis on May 12, 2021 at 5:14 pm

    That’s crazy I was looking at shein reviews to buy my boyfriend some clothes for his birthday, and y’all have the exact same name. Lmao what a coincidence.



  23. Becoming a Stuntman on May 12, 2021 at 5:17 pm

    Hi, really appreciate a channel for mens fashion! Could you also do one for pants and jeans?



  24. Nikki P on May 12, 2021 at 5:18 pm

    Easy way to find your personal style
    •Make your clothing fit your lifestyle and climate.
    •figure out what colors you are drawn to and pick the ones that look best next to your complexion.
    •buy clothes that are opposite and near those colors on the color wheel so you can mix and match everything in your wardrobe.
    •think about the details you like on your clothes like zippers, metal details, asymmetrical and, so on.
    • learn how to style the type of clothes you like
    •learn how to dress for your body type.



  25. _BigDame on May 12, 2021 at 5:19 pm

    I feel like your dissatisfaction comes from the style of clothing you got, I got some of the graphic and text tees and I’m satisfied, 70% of the men’s clothing has a lot of wild extra unnecessary designs so I steered clear of those



  26. Emily Perez on May 12, 2021 at 5:20 pm

    20 years later…



  27. itWaswritten on May 12, 2021 at 5:23 pm

    🤣🤣🤣



  28. CHXRLENE MUA on May 12, 2021 at 5:27 pm

    Yes!! A male video I’m trying to my boo stuff so this was helpful



  29. Shay'auna Alexus on May 12, 2021 at 5:29 pm

    I’m glad I watched this before I put my little brother on.



  30. Twi5tyFruitCake on May 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    Would u recommend buying their clothing though?



  31. Positive vibes on May 12, 2021 at 5:31 pm

    Thank u!!!! Needed to see what the men’s cloths looked like seriously so many men want to buy from them too and you have the video love love love amazing thank u!!❤️❤️❤️😀



  32. Kumaresan S/o M on May 12, 2021 at 5:31 pm

    Are all the shein clothing good quality or do u see on reviews if they are good



  33. Ashley Marcel on May 12, 2021 at 5:32 pm

    I’m trying to shop for my brothers on the site and they are us size Med and large. Did they fit true to size



  34. Timothy Hall on May 12, 2021 at 5:32 pm

    Why you hatin



  35. Tony Hall on May 12, 2021 at 5:33 pm

    Can you let us know the sizes next time?🙏🏽😎



  36. Fudgeamellow on May 12, 2021 at 5:34 pm

    I should have subbed ages ago. Its about time



  37. david schwager on May 12, 2021 at 5:34 pm

    How was the return process?



  38. amber jefferson on May 12, 2021 at 5:34 pm

    So glad to see this I buy from there and my bf be like why ain’t get him nothing



  39. The real Mvp on May 12, 2021 at 5:38 pm

    Shein is a big scam



  40. Stephanie Muniz on May 12, 2021 at 5:39 pm

    what size are you in shirts & what are your measurements ? * i want to buy something for my boyfriend off shein but i’m not sure if i should buy small or medium *



  41. Mari The Eighth Hokage on May 12, 2021 at 5:40 pm

    hey how long did shipping take ?



  42. Hector Perez on May 12, 2021 at 5:43 pm

    That’s why you read the description of the item



  43. Minh Sause on May 12, 2021 at 5:43 pm

    hi i was wondering how tall r u and what size did u buy for this video



  44. Angel of lust Rowan on May 12, 2021 at 5:43 pm

    So wait is SHEIN a good quality website to buy clothes off of ? My mom is like “nah it’s not trust worthy “ but I’m like looking at all these fire clothes



  45. Welile Mweli on May 12, 2021 at 5:45 pm

    They actually seem nice and I bought the same shirt and it’s great navy and black.



  46. Lozi III on May 12, 2021 at 5:46 pm

    TY mate that really helped 🙂



  47. Michelle May on May 12, 2021 at 5:46 pm

    Ok but why you so cute 😍



  48. NewsTiding Technologies on May 12, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    try venzifit online store review for us. I really dont know what to expect. My friends say its very reliable but they order alot while i just want to order one thing



  49. Herman Roe on May 12, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    Eh lol what’s a SHEIN haul lol



  50. Eric Harper on May 12, 2021 at 5:49 pm

    needed this review prior to making a purchase from them, good looking out, fellow Eric. Thanks man.