THE DEFINITIVE KITH HOODIE SIZING GUIDE: KITH x Simpsons Collection Monday Program Review

THE DEFINITIVE KITH HOODIE SIZING GUIDE: KITH x Simpsons Collection Monday Program Review

Check the definitive KITH hoodie sizing guide with specific measurements of KITH hoodies (specifically KITH-made hoodies). Marissa runs through sizes XS-XL and checks out the new KITH x Simpsons collaboration that KITH recently released during their Monday Program.

What do you think of this collab?

0:00 Intro
0:35 A Word About KITH Sizing
3:43 Detailed Sizing Information on KITH-made hoodies

Join the SHADE GANG to get access to perks: https://bit.ly/3nIL7Sb
SHADE TV SHOP OPEN NOW! https://teespring.com/stores/ShadeTV247 (or check the merch shelf on this page!)
Member Exclusive Content: http://youtube.com/ShadeTV247/community

• Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/marissaehill
• Instagram (Sneakers) – https://www.instagram.com/thehypemodel
• Instagram (Funko POPs) – https://www.instagram.com/thepopmodel
• TikTok – @marissaehill

Collaborations and Sponsorships
contact@marissahillpr.com
WATCH HYPE SNEAKERS HERE: https://bit.ly/2yv27Xy
WATCH YEEZY HERE: https://bit.ly/3foE6RJ
WATCH SUPREME HERE: https://bit.ly/2VKXMaO

Where to buy the clothing featured here:

KITH x Simpsons Bart Logo Hoodie
https://stockx.pvxt.net/0kbzO

KITH x Simpsons Family Stack Hoodie
https://stockx.pvxt.net/4ZYo3

KITH x Simpsons Sports Family Hoodie
https://stockx.pvxt.net/6BvzQ

KITH x Simpsons Maggie Logo Hoodie
https://stockx.pvxt.net/2GO70

KITH x Coca-Cola Surfboard Williams II Hoodie
https://stockx.pvxt.net/3V2zr

DOWNLOAD SUPLEXED for REAL-TIME PRICE INFORMATION on SHOES AND STREETWEAR

iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/suplexed/id1347704509?ls=1&mt=8
Android: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/suplexed/id1347704509?ls=1&mt=8

Visit my AMAZON SHOP for Funko POPs, Accessories and Kicks I like!: http://www.amazon.com/shop/shadetv

Where to buy the Funko POPs featured here:

Couch Homer
https://www.entertainmentearth.com/product/FU52945?id=SH-012158086
https://amzn.to/3jucP49

USA Homer
https://www.entertainmentearth.com/product/FU52962?id=SH-012158086
https://amzn.to/36QK3FJ

Duffman
https://www.entertainmentearth.com/product/FU52955?id=SH-012158086
https://amzn.to/3aLkUgS

Chief Wiggum
https://www.entertainmentearth.com/product/FU52946?id=SH-012158086
https://amzn.to/2OodwR7

Gangster Bart
https://www.entertainmentearth.com/product/FU52947?id=SH-012158086
https://amzn.to/39ZZY6o

*This video contains affiliate links (FTC Disclosure below)*

AFFILIATE LINKS FTC DISCLOSURE
ShadeTV often showcases products that are exclusive, difficult to obtain and often do not sell at the original MSRP by the time of this video’s posting. It is commonplace to find the product on secondary marketplaces only (e.g. StockX, GOAT or Ebay). If you click through the convenient hyperlinks in the description above and make a purchase, I may receive a commission (at no additional cost to you). Thanks for your support in keeping ShadeTV’s production and content at the highest quality. We spend an extraordinary amount of time, planning and effort to continually create the best content we can!


#MarissaHill #KITH #HoodieSizingGuide #FemaleSneakerhead #KITHxSimpsons #KITHMondayProgram #KITHSimpsons #KITHTryOn #KITHSizingGuide #Streetwear #KITHTryOnHaul #TheSimpsons #Hypebae #ShadeTV #SizingGuide

39 Comments

  1. Nguyễn Thế Anh on April 15, 2022 at 6:15 pm

    wasn’t expecting this one, this is great!



  2. S on April 15, 2022 at 6:20 pm

    Does this apply for jackets?! Specifically the midi puffer



  3. joe on April 15, 2022 at 6:21 pm

    I like the funko pop of Homer watching TV a lot!



  4. Thomas Howard on April 15, 2022 at 6:21 pm

    Cool



  5. ash n on April 15, 2022 at 6:22 pm

    Thanks for this Video



  6. ShadeTV on April 15, 2022 at 6:22 pm

    What do you think of the Simpsons Collab with KITH?

    Join the SHADE GANG to get access to perks: https://bit.ly/3nIL7Sb

    SHADE TV SHOP OPEN NOW! teespring.com/stores/ShadeTV247 (or check the merch shelf on this page!)
    Member Exclusive Content: http://youtube.com/ShadeTV247/community



  7. Nick Guerriero on April 15, 2022 at 6:22 pm

    Love the felt details on the coke hoodie. Have been waiting to cop one for myself for years and finally got mine in last week!



  8. David H on April 15, 2022 at 6:25 pm

    I ain’t simping okay but I just love the vibe you give off! Great character!!!!! (We r brozoning tho)



  9. Jordan on April 15, 2022 at 6:25 pm

    Still not sure what Kith size to get. I am 5’11 185lbs. In between medium and large depending on the brand. For reference, essentials mediums are very oversize for me. Wondering if there cotton tees are smaller? Heard every piece is different… Any input?



  10. Thomas Talks Entertainment on April 15, 2022 at 6:29 pm

    Awesome hoodies!!



  11. Terrell Bembry on April 15, 2022 at 6:32 pm

    Bart Simpsons!!!!



  12. Mister Streater on April 15, 2022 at 6:33 pm

    Huge fan. I wanted the Clouds crewneck. No bueno, tho



  13. Yo Whassup on April 15, 2022 at 6:33 pm

    I am a huuuuuuuggggggeeeeeeeeeeee simpsons fan and I’m so mad that I didn’t know about this, now imma have to pay resell 😡



  14. Spoil Boi Nico on April 15, 2022 at 6:34 pm

    Loving the #kithdrop #anotherawesomevideo those hoodies are tough tho..😍 #shadetv , luv how you put together all of the fits 🏆…



  15. BlimpCityFeeder on April 15, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    Sunday Best Church Outfit B.Simpson is cool. White KITH Hoodie with Maggie is nice. BGM was nice too. Look forward to the next 1.



  16. Aaron tran on April 15, 2022 at 6:37 pm

    I’m waiting for the jordan x off white review!



  17. Tramane 15 on April 15, 2022 at 6:37 pm

    All of these were sooo Dope!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



  18. Tyus_ on April 15, 2022 at 6:39 pm

    Kith hoodies are 🔥



  19. Martell on April 15, 2022 at 6:41 pm

    Soo beautiful as always queen😍
    Great content



  20. fearinall1 on April 15, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    Kith has some hit or miss drops. However their website is complete trash. Everything gets bought up by Bots and ends up for resale.



  21. MoneyTalks31 on April 15, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Comic book guy’s gotta be my favorite simpsons character.



  22. Rongosserand SneakerSteez on April 15, 2022 at 6:47 pm

    FIYA Hoodie! Good to know the sizing for future purchase!



  23. Nelson Jordan on April 15, 2022 at 6:48 pm

    Kith has awesome collabs, im hoping they do south park or family guy.



  24. Prettylittleliarme on April 15, 2022 at 6:49 pm

    SUPER HELPFUL!!!



  25. Last Jedi on April 15, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    I wear XL hoodies in Supreme. Would Kith be the same?



  26. gian wu on April 15, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Good video good content! Keep it up!



  27. HYPETUBE on April 15, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    cant wait for supreme 21 season



  28. Chino on April 15, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    This really helped! Considering the fact you have a boys body! 🙂



  29. Christopher Yu on April 15, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    How tall are you?



  30. Boonk on April 15, 2022 at 6:57 pm

    How tall are you? For reference



  31. Anthony White II on April 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    I’m not really a Simpsons fan but I’ve never owned a Kith hoodie so I wanted to see what the sizing was like 😮
    That’s so interesting! Even the XL it’s like… you can definitely tell it’s oversized but it doesn’t look as oversized as I was expecting based on how the XS looked.
    You should do more of these videos! Like when Supreme starts the new season. All tee sizes or all hoodie sizes 😀



  32. Oscar Vega on April 15, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Nice thanks for the detailed size guide 👍🏽



  33. walt pops GF on April 15, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Hey Shade! Im new here! I just subscribed! I saw that your contant is about funko pops, and i love em! So, you have a new fan!



  34. Barajas Eli on April 15, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    I’m a XXL 🥺 hard to find good clothes.



  35. Lawrence on April 15, 2022 at 7:05 pm

    Timely video for me! I copped the Kith Krusty hoodie (went a size down) and I am totally digging the fit and the softness of it. Will pair it first with my Jordan 4 Union Off Noir w/ gold laces in to bring about a fun look.



  36. Azrael *7 on April 15, 2022 at 7:08 pm

    Great video



  37. AmareSpence Gaming on April 15, 2022 at 7:09 pm

    Would you happen to know if Kith will restock the Simpsons items?



  38. Gummy Bear on April 15, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    Love the kith hoodie shade sadly I didn’t cop



  39. MsDJDaze on April 15, 2022 at 7:12 pm

    Ah look at that. I would have loved to seen a video like this months ago, because I learned the hard way that Kith’s hoodies run really big. I bought several NY Yankees hoodies in a size small, & was surprised to see how big they fit me. Loving these hoodies, but unfortunately, I didn’t go for them. Not a big fan of the Simpsons, but the hoodies look great. Especially the one with the whole family on the back. You know me, I start to regret not copping after the fact🤦🏽‍♀️