Unboxing and Review of Red Chief Vicky Kaushal's Leather Shoes for Men | RC30013

Unboxing and Review of Red Chief Vicky Kaushal's Leather Shoes for Men | RC30013

Join WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/K8INVnNMCcB8OQRVZAUGKK
Join Telegram Group: https://t.me/joinchat/IzcxJ55KBD6cZMOh

Buy Red chief shoes online : https://amzn.to/2M4j3eC or call 9598999333

http://www.cheershopping.com/brand/red-chief (Up To 40% Off)

Up To 60% OFF on FAS10 Shoes: https://cutt.ly/skduDUS

The footwear range of Leayan Global Pvt. Ltd was launched under the brand name RED CHIEF in 1997 to meet growing demand for branded high quality leather footwear. The company is a complete leather and footwear manufacturer with its own tannery and manufacturing plants. This recognition is inspiring the team to increase its production capacity and fulfill the growing needs of consumers. The company has also taken the fashion industry by storm with their venture in the apparel and accessory sector. We are now offering solutions to all men’s fashion and lifestyle requirements. Not only are we diversified, we are offering designs which are unique and stand out from those of our competitors; but we also stand united in our promise of delivering nothing but the best.

RC30013 MEN CASUAL DERBY SHOE
Make a style statement with these tan casual shoes by Red Chief. Light weight stylish PU sole with ultra griping, 100% genuine tanned lather and made with Athletic padding which gives extreme comfort. Pair these shoes with light denim and an orange or rust polo for complementing your casual look.

Article: RC30013
MRP :- RS. 2795/-
Buy Online: http://www.cheershopping.com/brand/RedChief

33 Comments

  1. chandan sharma on May 17, 2021 at 6:27 pm

    Waterproof ha ye shoes



  2. Ajeet Kumar on May 17, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    Is shoes m 9 no. Kyu nhi mil pa rha



  3. Kanhaiyalal Maida on May 17, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    I like this shose but I live in rural area ese kaise buy kre aas pas shop available nhi please help me



  4. Chandan Kumar on May 17, 2021 at 6:29 pm

    Hii



  5. Jai Bharat on May 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm

    Kuch khas nhe h mere vala krab hora bar bar company mai jara chutiya bna diya



  6. Narayan Patil on May 17, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    Do you have any chappal designs,pl show and rate.



  7. FRK Tiger on May 17, 2021 at 6:31 pm

    plz reply



  8. Subhankar Khanra on May 17, 2021 at 6:35 pm

    Awesome look



  9. Puran Parmar on May 17, 2021 at 6:35 pm

    Red chief or woodland.. which shoe should I Buy
    🙃



  10. The king 55 on May 17, 2021 at 6:36 pm

    Bhai ye summer k liye kaisa h



  11. Boscage on May 17, 2021 at 6:42 pm

    Buy Stylish & Branded Shoes From Boscage Leather- Real Leather
    Buy Genuine Leather Shoes for your loved ones.
    Buy Leather Shoes for office
    Buy Leather Shoes for Party
    Party Moccasin shoes for men
    Original Leather shoes from Boscage.
    Top Brand In India.
    Best Leather Shoes in India Boscage.
    Designer Leather shoes in India.
    Best shoes for men. Boscage
    Get high-quality leather shoe in India
    Buy Now – Boscage.
    Casual shoes Leather Boscage.

    Buy original Leather shoes in bulk
    For Bulk order Call 8299679661 today.

    https://www.facebook.com/boscageleather/shop/?rt=19



  12. FRK Tiger on May 17, 2021 at 6:43 pm

    sir RC2381 chouse ki life kesi hai



  13. Sarthak Srivastava on May 17, 2021 at 6:47 pm

    Sir RC30013 mein sweat ki wajah se leather ke rang chootne ki complaints hain Amazon pe. Aap kya kahna chahte hain.



  14. Shivam Baghel on May 17, 2021 at 6:48 pm

    Mera ye shoes kharab nikla hai sir



  15. Nikhil Kumar Singh on May 17, 2021 at 6:49 pm

    4:49 pe jo shoes hai uska article no. Bataiye please



  16. Deepa Maurya on May 17, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    Can we use this like traking hill station



  17. Bhawesh aswal on May 17, 2021 at 6:54 pm

    Ek kami Iska tan colour same polish available nahi hai…



  18. GAURI SHANKAR SAHU on May 17, 2021 at 6:56 pm


  19. Kartik upreti on May 17, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    Aapki website pa show nii hora…aabhi kitna off milaga iispa…exact price btaiya



  20. Mohammed aamir on May 17, 2021 at 6:57 pm

    Bhai ye colour konsa h ye bata do



  21. Ramlakhan Vaishnav on May 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    maine aaj hi kharida hai



  22. The king 55 on May 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    Summer ki liye ragular shoes horror batye



  23. Two Wheel Storm on May 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    I am using as my biking shoes



  24. A Empire on May 17, 2021 at 7:01 pm

    Bhai main to mangay hoon yehi shoo par inka shoes cover dusra hai lagta hai y fake hai



  25. Jai Bharat on May 17, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    Kuch khas nhe h chutiya bna rakha mera company mai bhejre bar bar



  26. Vivek Kumar on May 17, 2021 at 7:10 pm

    6 no ka shoes milega?



  27. Arun Joseph on May 17, 2021 at 7:11 pm

    Summer me iska use karenge toh sweat ke wajah se iske colour me difference aata hai. Kya ?



  28. armaan singh on May 17, 2021 at 7:13 pm

    I wear sport shoes 8/42 number and Woodland 7/41 which number should I buy red chief 7 or 8 Plz tell me



  29. Neelam Giri on May 17, 2021 at 7:13 pm

    Ya I stesfied for thise shoes 😊



  30. TheyOrder on May 17, 2021 at 7:15 pm

    Ek bhi shoes dikha/show nhi ho rha hai bhaiG



  31. Vinay Mishra on May 17, 2021 at 7:18 pm

    Best shoes ever



  32. pradip kumar on May 17, 2021 at 7:18 pm

    Colour fade aa raha hai sweat ke wajah se



  33. Pankaj Giri on May 17, 2021 at 7:19 pm

    good shoes at this price